• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Want to take a peek at AMK GRC MPS tonight (1.June.2011)? Video here!

uncleyap

It is Ass Loong Son's Teck Ghee blk 322 AMK Ave 3 I past by about 9PM.

Handphone video. 2 clips only.

:)

http://youtu.be/7EZvk-pyrZU

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7EZvk-pyrZU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

http://youtu.be/E-4ch4UJRss

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/E-4ch4UJRss" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

According to the peasants there Ass Loong wasn't there today, was Indrany there.

You must be of a certain pedigree, calibre & SOLID GUANXI, then you can see the 'baby god'...

Took 2 sea-sick tablets after viewing the 2 phone videos.

Indranee is TP GRC one. I don't believe you that she will go Ang Mo Kio MPS.

Must be Intan Axura the peasant I spoke to can not read out the name said a Malay woman. 鸡同鸭讲。:p :*:

Indranee is not Malay. She is North Indian. You better check properly before you talk.

Must be Intan Axura the peasant I spoke to can not read out the name said a Malay woman. 鸡同鸭讲。:p :*:

Indranee is not Malay. She is North Indian. You better check properly before you talk.

I don't care that much, if you are here to pick on these.;) You may be interested to check this check that, but not me, I only interested weather Ass Loong Son was there. If not there I don't care to check any more.

The situation was I asked peasant weather Ass Loong was there they said not there, I asked then who, the 3 persons there gave 3 individual answers 1 said a Malay woman, 1 said Indrani, 1 said another MP. I won't bother to find out any much more when Ass Loong Son wasn't there is enough info for me. You can pick on this post some more. But it does not matter to me, it may matter to yr type of people, I don't care!
;)

I believe she's Intan, Indranee is from Tanjong Pagar GRC and won't go there if she wasn't invited.

:D:D Saya Tak Tau!

I give you the original Chinese transcript:

UY: 里面-(pointing)李显龙啊?
Peasant 1 : 没有! Malay lady.
Peasant 2 : 好像是 Indrani.
Peasant 3 : 不是啦! 另外一个MP。
UY:哦!谢谢你哦!

;):*: confused lah!

:D:D Saya Tak Tau!

I give you the original Chinese transcript:

UY: 里面-(pointing)李显龙啊?
Peasant 1 : 没有! Malay lady.
Peasant 2 : 好像是 Indrani.
Peasant 3 : 不是啦! 另外一个MP。
UY:哦!谢谢你哦!

;):*: confused lah!

You go do some homework first, the 'royal highness' will get a unknown Malay candidate ( woman) to do the work. Did you ask for "BBD Seng" or the Bayi? or...:D

Beyond my interest and concerns lah. I only verified that Ass Loong Son wasn't inside and peasants tot it was Indrani I report raw info as they came, any one interested to do home work can go and do it for themselves. I won't give any shit.:p