• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Want to know how to deal with Chao PRC trash on MRT?, look at how Hongkies do it

Hongkies just like SIngkies also tulan all the loud obnoxious PRC trash invade their island. Unlike no balls sinkies, Hongkongers will not put up with their shit. In this case, a PRC shit family started serving their daughter hot bowl noodle soup on a moving MRT train. There is no eating allowed in MRT in HKG, just like singapore. The daughter's bowl noodles started splashing all over the train floor. One HKG commuter inform the mother there is no eating allowed on the train. Of course, typical cheeby mouth PRC women cannot shut up and apologise, so started argument. Soon other hongkong train commuters join in against the PRC trash family. This was captured on video, you hear other hong kong commuters telling this PRC family to get off the train and fuck off. Ho seh ah. I applaud Hongkies, who don't put up with shit in their own homeland. If only SIngkies can also grow a pair of balls. If all sinkies do this, this island will be more tolerable.

http://www.asianweek.com/2012/02/06/noodles-on-a-train-chinese-national-outrage/

By the way, this is from feb. this year, so not sure if it was already posted here. So, apologies if this is a repeat.

How wonderful it is for our forward looking government to welcome only those who can integrate well with our harmonious society! Let us all sit together around by the fire, hold our hands together and sing Kumbaya! Try to sing in tune sinkies!

If all sinkies do this, this island will be more tolerable.

How about starting the ball rolling yourself. Take a trip on the MRT today. I'm sure you'll be able to find some prc chinkie breaking some rule within half an hour.

Remember to record the incident.

We look forward to your video.

How about starting the ball rolling yourself. Take a trip on the MRT today. I'm sure you'll be able to find some prc chinkie breaking some rule within half an hour.

More likely sinkie boys are busy trying to capture the pendulous motions of a heavyset woman of foreign origins.

And this is the respond for the incident from the PRC.

[video=youtube;_nUkiaDS3g4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nUkiaDS3g4[/video]

More likely sinkie boys are busy trying to capture the pendulous motions of a heavyset woman of foreign origins.

it's all relative based on distance and proximity. hk is more exposed to uncouth chinkies as prc is right next to her border. sg enjoys distance and sea barriers with prc, and chinkies swarming sg have to fly more than 4 hours to f*ck sg up. if they were to exhibit any disgusting peasant behavior such as spilling soup and noodles on aisles, clearing throats loudly, spitting phlegm, farting non-stop, lifting feet on seats, drooling over someone else's iphone, they would have been called out by crew and other passengers while in flight. sg is spared the most uncouth lot. :p nonetheless, chinkies are disgusting where ever they go and no matter how far they fly. expect one to start shitting and peeing on your mrt train. :eek:

Look at how PRC talks, very similar to uneducated sinkie shit in sinkieland.

Displaying all the chink ego and never apologise for their wrong in breaking the law. very very sinkie-like.

Well, at least they got balls.

Ah Tony ah, the video also got mentioned sinkies no balls also. "Smoke, fine 5000, no balls"

Look at how PRC talks, very similar to uneducated sinkie shit in sinkieland.

Displaying all the chink ego and never apologise for their wrong in breaking the law. very very sinkie-like.

Well, at least they got balls.

i got a shanghai fren who told me that the shanghai people also do not like those who come from other parts of China and they way they behave sucks.

I was wondering why? i thought they are all the same. same as those who are born in bangkok who thinks that those from upcountry knows nothing and are primitive.

I think it was more like, obeying law doesn't means you cultured.

He used the word 贱 which literally means worthless. But yes, his point is that honkies do not eat on train because they are more cultured than mainlanders, but because they spinelessly follow the letter of the law.

obey law is not spinless. blindly obey law is spineless and brainless.

Spot on.

Such is the quality(sic) of their academics. :(

why my mate, microsoft neber stop them from drinking in the mrt.:mad:
MS where are you??? :mad: :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bO5WBg0f_Is" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Such is the quality(sic) of their academics. :(

I was about to praise the quality of their newscasters instead. In the mainland, you can criticize anything as long as you do not criticize the Party. A far cry from the dull, nation-building media that is 154.

This will never happen here, sinkie had been trained to "mind their own business" since young so no one will stand up for another person.

This is the part that I'm most shameful of Singaporeans.

Hongkies just like SIngkies also tulan all the loud obnoxious PRC trash invade their island. Unlike no balls sinkies, Hongkongers will not put up with their shit. In this case, a PRC shit family started serving their daughter hot bowl noodle soup on a moving MRT train. There is no eating allowed in MRT in HKG, just like singapore. The daughter's bowl noodles started splashing all over the train floor. One HKG commuter inform the mother there is no eating allowed on the train. Of course, typical cheeby mouth PRC women cannot shut up and apologise, so started argument. Soon other hongkong train commuters join in against the PRC trash family. This was captured on video, you hear other hong kong commuters telling this PRC family to get off the train and fuck off. Ho seh ah. I applaud Hongkies, who don't put up with shit in their own homeland. If only SIngkies can also grow a pair of balls. If all sinkies do this, this island will be more tolerable.

http://www.asianweek.com/2012/02/06/noodles-on-a-train-chinese-national-outrage/

By the way, this is from feb. this year, so not sure if it was already posted here. So, apologies if this is a repeat.

This will never happen here, sinkie had been trained to "mind their own business" since young so no one will stand up for another person.

This is the part that I'm most shameful of Singaporeans.

Yes, I agree with you, part of a kiasu attitude. Everyone sinkie mind his own business, but the govt. aka PAP aka ISD mind EVERYONE's business, and kaypoh like hell.

Remember to record the incident.

We look forward to your video.

R u stupid or what? I have clashed with PRC shits in restaurants before when they try to jump the line. I have absolutely no problem whacking some PRC shit if he asks for it. But pray tell, how do I video it when I am whacking them? U mean one hand hold handphone and record and the other hand whack the fucker? Don't be an asshole, for a good whacking, u need both fists. In this HKG case, another passenger recorded the whole scene, not the person involved in it. In fact, that is how most things like this are done. Next time, u come with me and we wander around the MRT looking for PRC shits who break the rules, ok? Than when I confront them, you can record it lah. either that or u take out your lancheow and masturbate.

Will be interesting to have Fat Boy over and interviewed on Talkback for his thoughts on Singapore. Will sure be interesting viewing compared to the usual dross they interview