• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wanna date this wonderful Sinkie woman?

27 year old woman, Singapore
Seeking: Men 26-35

147691641Z.jpeg

I'm cheerful and bubbly if u do not know me well enough. However, if you do know me well enough, you would probably be turned off by how naggy I can get and my temperament. Therefore, whoever who is keen to date me, I would have to warn them about this fact! Do not be deceived by the facade of a nice angelic cheerful girl ok? Despite knowing having long hair makes me look prettier and more demure, I refuse to keep it because it doesn't reflect my actual character. I'm very stubborn, lazy and possess very strong character. I am only keen to date guys who do not mind having a challenging gf. Besides the short hair that I have, I am also a far cry from the typical beautiful FAIR lady whom a guy normally feels attracted to. So, I would only suit guys who like the exotic tanned and short hair image! =)

Pertaining to the general expectations of mine, he should have Chinese blood standing at 168cm-180cm with medium to slightly fleshy built (BMI 24 - 27). Someone with great foresight and understanding of why monthly income of SGD$3000 - $4000 is insufficient to set up a family due to our high cost of living, instead of complaining about how materialistic SG ladies are. It doesn't matter if he doesn't earn more than $4000 now if he has plans and motivation to get more income in.

Salsa is the zest of my life and I hope my partner would not stop me from this healthy social activity. Ideally, he should pick up this hobby with me as well. Recently, I found myself enjoying in-line skating too. I hope to have a toy poodle in the future as it is too cute to resist.

Favorite Things:
strictly no pork no lard for me... although I'm not a muslim

no such thing as "chinese blood" vs "indian blood" vs "malay blood" vs "angmo blood". neanderthal dna will do her some good.

Who cares about how strong she is, what character attributes she possess. She did not say what most men like to know. Failed!

And they say Singapore Men are not romantic. She gets A for honesty and D for marketing.

Pheww.. my earning is $4,200 ... just pass

Problem is with my age 73 .... just past

why she want 'chinese blood'
i thot all blood the same? maybe she want some urine blood cocktail to suck on.

proceed at your peril prospective carrot heads lol

Stopped reading after "how naggy I can get".

If she actually claims she is naggy, she must be kang si nang naggy.

Pheww.. my earning is $4,200 ... just pass

Problem is with my age 73 .... just past
Uncle so old still haven retired?
Ok lah you still younger then out resident senior cum turnoff.....90 year old kopisai.
She looks cute I dun mind getting into her panties.

Fxck buddy only.

Hate girl that nagggghhh.

Stopped reading after "how naggy I can get".

If she actually claims she is naggy, she must be kang si nang naggy.

When she said Chinese blood, some chump here mock at her.

If she say any race also ok, the same chumps will call her SPG, FBI, FT toilet and all sorts of names!!

Welcome to this forum!!!!

me I fail in the income criteria....sg girls r harder to date nowadays....can govt assign me a partner ? like how they assign me a m16 during ns ?

I avoidthis type of girl all together. Maybe ok as mistress, but never as my wife.

Lazy
Stubborn
Nag
Temperament

I prefer dumb women whom just love me and nothing more.

No demand
No intention
No desire to fulfill

me I fail in the income criteria....sg girls r harder to date nowadays....can govt assign me a partner ? like how they assign me a m16 during ns ?

yes, i am the new minisinister in charge of the amory. unlike the armory where your m16 was kept when you checked out of camp, the amory keeps a harem and issues you the m69. it's based on the spg (self promoting gal....oops...i mean gun) but it can fire in both directions as there are 2 muzzles: a nagging main muzzle in the upper forward direction and a sputtering secondary muzzle in the bottom rear direction. a serial two-timer number is etched on the grip. please be careful when you check it out. gas leftover in the firing chamber can re-ignite and explode. it's extremely violatile while waiting for years for a pick up at the amory. :D

I think she will remain in the dating website for a long time to come.

If you join the dots between nagging and chinese blood, it will lead to a hospital emergency situation.

For those brothers who loiter 24/7 in this forum, neither is she likely to match the physique of sad plump girl and the like, nor live in the back of a pickup van, nor carry the fear of a catastrophic future with everything crumbling all around us nor live a twilight existence between a pit bull fighter and an air hostess of a certain Irene who had left us. As for uncle, who only comes in now and then, I am too old to play around with SYT. Anyway, there is an equally nagging woman at home whenever I leave the forum.

I'm way out of the range just reached 47 yesterday. Shucks!

If she's really Holly Jean as what AK said then Ii have to say she's pretty delicious

[video=youtube;cMSryVcmRZM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMSryVcmRZM[/video]

27 year old woman, Singapore
Seeking: Men 26-35

147691641Z.jpeg

One important question here, brothers here has so far failed to ask is "Is she pro-PAP, pro-WP or pro-SDP?" I think that is the most important information of all, not long hair or short hair or any hair at all.