• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wall of shame in political martial arts world

from the notmysdp which listed the HALL OF SHAME from the SDP CLAN:

SDP Wall of Shame

Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)
1992 - Misappropriated funds as NUS staff, drank glucose while on hunger strike
1993 - Overthrew Chiam See Tong as Sec-Gen, Chiam sued the SDP, SDP lost and paid Chiam damages
2001 - Shouted at Goh Chok Tong with accusations that have no truths, lost defamation suit
2002 - Fined $3000 for speaking on racial issues (tudung)
2002 - Charged for trespassing Istana, rally without permit
2006 - SDP Chairman Ling How Doong said CEC planning to remove Chee
GE2006 - Worst performer at polls, not even 25% of votes garnered
2006 - Declared bankrupt, jailed for contempt of court
2006 - All members of SDP apologised for slanderous remarks on NKF except Chee and sister
2006 - Failure to pay $5000 fine, jailed for 5 weeks
2007 - Attempt to leave country without permit
2008 - Arrested for Tak Boleh Tahan protests
Currently sells books to earn a living, asks members to sell his books to derive income.
Autocratic leadership within party
Systematically removed opposition within party - Chiam See Tong, Ling How Doong, Mr Wong Hong Toy and Kwan Yue Keng.

John Tan Liang Joo, 47 (Asst Sec-Gen)
Lives at 183 Bedok North Road
Wore Kangaroo shirt to shame the judiciary
Jailed 15 days. Suspended from James Cook University

Gandhi Karuppiah Ambalan, 65 (Chairman)
Management Consultant
1980s - Chief Editor (News), and later Executive Producer (Current Affairs) of Singapore Braodcasting Corporation (SBC)
1983 - Senior Journalist working under Mah Bow Tan
1994 - Quits WP to Join SDP
2006 - Jailed for speaking without a permit
Condemns local media, but worked there for decades.

Priveen Suraj (President, YD)
Graduated from Millenia Institute
Joined SDP due to Mother Narayanasamy Gogelavany aka Monica Kumar, who contested in GE2006. During nomination day, she amended her name on the form but did not seek the Elections Official to countersign, which nearly resulted in SDP's disqualification to contest Sembawang GRC (Source).

Jarrod Luo (H. Sec of YD)
NRIC: S8420061A
Email: [email protected]
Involved in Forwin88.com (online gambling)
Linked to Sunshine Empire

Jaslyn Go
H/P: 9239-3133

Activists that are ashamed to be called SDP members:

Ng E Jay
Pleaded guilty to TBT trial immediately after trial starts

Yap Keng Ho
Raised nonsensical questions in TBT trial such that Chia Ti Lik asked him to shut up

Chia Ti Lik
Pleaded guilty due to work commitment in TBT trial
Ex-PAP, WP member
Read Complaint by client

Seelan Palay (H/P: 92445785)
NRIC: S8439223E
Treasurer, Singaporeans For Democracy (SFD)
Girlfriend: Rachel Zeng (S8304924C), Secretary, SFD
Guitarist belong to the band Ila Mitra, yet to get artist-in-residency gig. Ila Mitra was a Communist Revolutionary leader.
Hunger-strike for the release of HINDRAF leaders in Malaysia
Defended Burmese workers [despite SDP's anti-foreigner stance]
Questioned Need for defence spending in times of economic crisis

Contribute!
TOC deemed us as pro-Govt or pro-PAP. Sorry we are pro-Singapore. We have replied to you to state that we are not affiliated to any political parties & we are disappointed that you failed to include in your article. And we are sorry that you choose to be a stooge of SDP. Enjoy producing thrash when the world wants to recycle them!

Email: [email protected]

Shame to Gandhi

By George Nonis in "From Kuan Yew to Chok Tong and beyond"
Join the NOT MY SDP Campaign

Paste this to your Blogs to spread the message
Dangerous Zone
Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC
Bukit Panjang SMC

Tampines GRC
Blog Archive
▼ 2010 (19)
▼ April (1)
Chee Soon Juan lied to escape from questions from ...
► March (9)
SDP Economic Forum 28 Mar 10-- Downright Disappoin...
Mrs Chiam: Chee Soon Juan ousted Chiam See Tong fr...
SDP exploiting underage teens
Fighting, by Urging Others to Fight Back....
I saw Chee Soon Juan
Chee Soon Juan: "I occasionally receive foreign fu...
SDP Website Censors BryanT’s Letter on Lack of Pro...
Chee Soon Juan
Where's the Research (.....like human behaviour)?
► February (2)
Chee Soon Juan says Productivity linked to politic...
SDP movements in Tampines is just CSJ standing at ...
► January (7)
SDP Activist Ng E Jay hits at Reform Party
YD Jarrod Luo snubbed by WP Sylvia Lim
John Tan's remarks deeply offensive to Muslims
SDP eyeing Tampines GRC
No support for Chee Soon Juan by Singaporeans
SDP's Proxy Alex Tan Zhixiang defects
SDP's John Tan plays the Religion Card
► 2009 (47)
► December (3)
SDP's latest Proxy Alex Tan Zhixiang
Seelan Palay & Co. Communism Supporters?
SDP wants BAN on news reports during GE
► November (9)
Ignorant Seelan Palay and SDP's LOVE for foreigner...
SDP - a Party for Foreigners
Who is Chee Siok Chin?
Singapore Democratic Party Lack of Transparency
Singapore Democratic Party Exposed 2 - Bad State o...
Singapore Democratic Party Exposed 1
NotMySDP writes to Jarrod Luo for explanation
What Chee would write to Obama
SDP Internet Brigade strikes at NOTMYSDP
► October (14)
Forumers point out Jarrod Luo's involvement in Sun...
Naked SDP has no clothes to wear
Indiscriminate recruitment for Young Democrats
SDP wants to fight PAP on all fronts except...
民主党没做好功课就乱下指责
No One Bothers
Sell The New Democrat for COMMISSION
SDP's sad or happy day?
Opportunistic SDP exploiting closure of wet market...
SDP needs to reconsider its electoral weaknesses
Anonymous reader returns with loopholes
Who's Jarrod Luo?
Young Democrats lift ban on Corns upon reading NOT...
Young Democrats not open to alternative ideas
► September (5)
Jufrie Mahmood playing racial card
SDP sells party newspapers instead of doing grassr...
SDP took 3 years to start publishing newsletter
SDP is Party above Country
SDP supports screening of video of Singapore Trait...

ballsathome

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"><td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">interpretsg <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">Dec-21 8:21 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">bratsalive <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (5 of 7) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%">
</td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">26093.5 in reply to 26093.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">hi all this is just to update you
notmysdp is created by Corns Tan from facebook. Corns Tan was one of the earliest invited members in the "attending" list for the 10 December 2009 YPAP event(the one i made news with).
the catch is...
only PAP members are invited via Facebook to the event. even me as a member of the public got the event invitation very much later nearing the event day.
thereafter, i pointed out on SDP and WP facebook wall that Corns Tan is a PAP member, he removed his "attending" list.
then started calling alex tan, me, a SDP proxy.
for further clarifications, please visit
http://utopia8787.blogspot.com/2009/...-alex-tan.html
another PAP running dog on the loose...</td></tr></tbody></table>

NancyKwan

Wall of Shame

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.

NancyKwan

Wall of Shame

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=27984.1

There was once upon a merry time
Appears a guy who did all kinds of crime
A master manipulator of feelings sublime
He likes to use his mouth to con a few dimes

But now of course he can cheat no more
Coz of the many times he kanna caught before
His honey tongue is fast becoming quite a bore
Everywhere he goes, he's shown out of the door

At first he will be friendly to see what you've got
Whether you have cars very fast or women very hot
Once he is sure that you definitely has a lot
He will put himself into your life by designing a plot

Then he will trick you into a friendship to start
By showing you he is a man with a very big heart
And he will display his potential in the literacy art
Which is fact is nothing more than meaningless fart

Day in day out, u will hear same old shit
Inane profanities that is devoid of wit
Religious topics he will try hard to fit
You can just tell he is nothing more than a twit

He goes to temples and churches, what a joke
The crappy life he's leading, just take a look
Nothing of substance only plenty of smoke
He is nothing more than a lazy useless bloke

A decent character and life is what he lacks
Spoke too much lies trying to turn white to black
This fat lazy ass should be hanged on the rack
For everyone in this forum to give a good tight whack

alex tan has certainily made a right choice for NOT joining SDP. he's the new protege of chiam see tong in SDA.:smile:

kelingkia

alex tan has certainily made a right choice for NOT joining SDP. he's the new protege of chiam see tong in SDA.:smile:

cheebai kia old faggot PAP dog yes he's doing right thing; tho you tried very hard to get him joint your PAP kum-lanjiao orgy and you failed miserably!