• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walking in Geylang is becoming more dangerous, beware of sinkies taking secret video

RonRon

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2NLWjJQyZDc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Better wear a face mask when you go geylang

Re: Walking in Geylang is becoming more dangerous, beware of sinkies taking secret vi

let's bring up to US gov and let them punish PAP again.

Re: Walking in Geylang is becoming more dangerous, beware of sinkies taking secret vi

one of those geylang checker bitch??? LOL

Isn't the corner coffee shop supposed to be Keong Kee (强记). How come become provision shop??

The promfret fish soup and oyster omelette is one of the eatable one in GL.

Only people who are married have to worry. :D

sammyboyforum is to be blame with proliferation of prostitution in singapore and spread of STD.

You should only worry if you have a puritanical boss or a bitchy yellow faced wife.

If not, why u care?

Only people who are married and pussy-whipped have to worry. :D

Fixed for you.

Sinkies:
Kiasi
Kiasu
Kiapaiseh
Kiabor
Kiachenghu

Now you know why there are many hotels in Lorong 20.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2NLWjJQyZDc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Better wear a face mask when you go geylang

Better not. You won't want the risk of being mistaken for a terrorist or armed robber.

You should only worry if you have a puritanical boss or a bitchy yellow faced wife.

If not, why u care?

Indeed. Nothing wrong with walking around in Geylang. The people who attach some stupid sin to it are probably sexually repressed or dirty-minded.

Many go there to EAT...what they 'eat' is none other people's business, to each his own. Can we sue those who take our video, when we wander Geylang looking for something to eat?

Some even go there just to use the coffeeshop toilets.

Many go there to EAT...what they 'eat' is none other people's business, to each his own. Can we sue those who take our video, when we wander Geylang looking for something to eat?

$30 a pop not inclusive of room. Room $6, smelly and unhygienic. My friend went in and came out vomitting. I had to bring him to the Thai joints and get a nice shower and for round 2 :D

Bonk in the car lah. Follow GTA video game.

[video=youtube;GP54eA-oYJ4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GP54eA-oYJ4[/video]

There are mosques, temples and even a church in geylang.
Also many clan associations, legit businesses and decent folks who stays there.
Only certain areas are designated red light areas. Those who dun know any better are either ignorant or like bro said to Puritan

There are also those feminist organizations (e.g. AWARE) who are anti-prostitution, claiming that prostitution harms society, oppresses and exploits women blah blah...

There is a Por Kee at Lor 31... i parked car at Sims ave so have to walk along the street and get harassed by hookers... hope no one video me

There are also those feminist organizations (e.g. AWARE) who are anti-prostitution, claiming that prostitution harms society, oppresses and exploits women blah blah...

So they can pussy control their man exclusively. No sex unless money is brought back home and maid hired to do everything else. Kudos to Tiger Wood and DSK for showing the middle finger to them. :D

As Geylang is a part of our cultural heritage, I strongly recommend that schools bring their pupils there for their school excursions. It will dispel the ridiculous notion that it is purely a hotbed of vice.