• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walau Aye!! More Goodies for Singaporeans!!

tualingong

Jialat leow lah!! Sekali raise taxes later then you know!!

[h=2]Singapore earmarks 570.5 mln USD to improve transport infrastructure[/h]
[TABLE="class: al-attribution single-line-height"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: al-attribution-cell source-cell"]Nzweek[/TD]
[TD="class: al-attribution-cell timestamp-cell"] - ‎20 minutes ago‎[/TD]
[TD="class: al-attribution-cell sharebar-cell"][TABLE="class: share-bar-table yesscript"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: share-bar-cell sharebox-cell"][/TD]
[TD="class: share-bar-cell"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

SINGAPORE, Jan. 24 - Singapore will roll out near 700 million Singapore dollars (570.5 million U.S. dollars) to improve its transport infrastructure to make transport nodes more accessible, conducive for commuters and elder people, the city- state's Ministry ...

Bloody lying fucking ASS HOLES.

Only under pressure during certain times will open chee bye BIG BIG to promise the sky.

Why don't promise that Gods of All different religion will descent down and say Hello to all their fellow subjects to wish them well! LOL

They do their jobs you pay and pay....
They fucked up....you pay lagi more....
Either way they laugh all the way to the bank with your money...Huat ah!

you guys are queer
real queer like that mad narong
give goodies also kpkb
don't give goodies also kpkb
you guys are queer
real difficult...

you guys are queer
real queer like that mad narong
give goodies also kpkb
don't give goodies also kpkb
you guys are queer
real difficult...

They are nothing queer.
Just normal behaviour given the timing of the annoucement of the goodies tying in with the PE BE.

Only a real goondu will not understand this. Only idiots do not know that this is pork barrel politics.

If the government has been sincere, they need not have to dish out goodies after goodies during this time. They would have announced the new baby bonus etc etc way before Micheal Palmers sex story surfaced.

It is really queer that you choose to post as such.

They are nothing queer.
Just normal behaviour given the timing of the annoucement of the goodies tying in with the PE BE.

Only a real goondu will not understand this. Only idiots do not know that this is pork barrel politics.

If the government has been sincere, they need not have to dish out goodies after goodies during this time. They would have announced the new baby bonus etc etc way before Micheal Palmers sex story surfaced.

thank you for your great politically and strategically great rebuttal to my simple and queer post...kumsia.
if i were to post this last year or next year, i would not have such a strong rebuttal...are you not playing the same game too...of course a goondu and an idiot like kopi don't understand the complexities of politics...u r wise and intelligent.:)

They are nothing queer.

But some goondu understand perfectly what you said. Looks like this goondu is a fake one. :D

No choice because the country's infrastructure need to accomodate double the population from 2005 by 2015.

wdf.....this country's population exploded by 100% in 10 years!!!!

Looks like Lee Li Lian is gonna nick this erection :D
Dr. Koh will have to go back to his ass job :p
kopiuncle will be jobless

Where the fuck is I Hate Pappies :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: