• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walau!!! All msm being blackout by LHL - no news on palmer at all

No more song about palmer sex affair, all sweep neatly under the carpet. Yawgate didn't have such priviledge leh. Anyway, no more report doesn't mean no news, it will continue to brew until LHL call for a bi-election.

Typical 158th National state owned media, no ball!

No more song about palmer sex affair, all sweep neatly under the carpet. Yawgate didn't have such priviledge leh. Anyway, no more report doesn't mean no news, it will continue to brew until LHL call for a bi-election.

Datok,

I suspect this saga is just scratching the surface only. Much deeper if I am not wrong.:eek:

It's more appropriate for MSM in Singapore, China, Iran, Syria, Vietnam, to be called SCM (state-controlled media). Only in countries where freedom of expression and of media is respected, the mainstream media deserve to be called as such.

Alamak, one day fun then bo liow? How can? This one serious matter must goreng for a few weeks at least mah.

bro u r still around? hahaha good for you....many thought u r me...haha!!!

The more the PAP tried to "siam" their shame, the more laughable it becomes. Singaporeans from all walks of life can tell how double standard and hypocrite these ruling party and its msm are.:oIo:

this type of news only can last one day and then disappear lah...why so surprising? we have more pressing problems here...
Thread:Walau!!! All msm being blackout by LHL - no news on palmer at all
fuck you very much

who is this bloody shit ball less zapper ?

bro u r still around? hahaha good for you....many thought u r me...haha!!!

Eh hello, you got the wrong chap hor.

Me - gondusamy. No cap and ends with "y". I don't know you.

Your kawan or bro is GOONDUSAMI - All CAP and ends with "I".

Please do not get mixed up.

channel 8 news now into 10th minute, europe, usa, thailand, diaoyu island...1st local news on housing, mortgage shitty news..wtf ! no palmer, WE WANT PALMER !!! WE WANT PALMER !!!

so did Laura and see what happened.............................. :(

Lan lan LPPL....its Peasantpore, a typical Asiatic city ruled by a noble Familee. Ruler Loong is doing what his papa taught him, yield power when he still has it.

Imagine the classic look of disgust on Duke of Punggol's face when he 'graciously' organise a press conference while a shocked lecher Palmer is forced to criticise himself, Maoist fashion.

His Grace, Duke Teo, was recently caught gleefully taking potshots at Labour for grooming lecher Yaw, now lan lan has to preside over a wayang press conference to disassociate the regime from Lecher Palmer.

Small wonder the Buddhists, often derided as pagans, have this old saying...'wheels of retribution grinds slowly but surely'.