Singapore women ARE FUGLY.
you look at no 16 lor.....heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawww...fit for turf club
WTF??? All of them look like minahs but only one of them is. What the hell was the lighting guy doing? Sniffing glue?
Seriously, with the studio equipment available nowadays, it is hard to make anyone look as fugly as them. The photographer should be dragged out of his home and shot!
err.... sorrie to the horses @ turfclub looks better leh
Hahahaha ROFL. Sorry that's the only stock left for singkies to enjoy. Good ones gave either migrated or taken by ang moh
Actually the pretty, smart ones will not join this low class competition, getting rich husband more important![]()
good explanation, but still how else to attract filthy rich teekohpek if no medium to advertise their 'wares' if not for the likes of these![]()
Than you you 2, LOLAh...a wise comment indeed. All the pretty ones are already doing some modeling or already have hooked up with some towkay's son or become towkay's mistress. Where got time to do this kind of bo liao competition?!
Than you you 2, LOL
Even a dead Beijing No.1 prosptitute is 10x pretty then this bunch of baboons, tsk tsk tsk :oIo::oIo:
![]()
Can liao lah, comparing to those baboons, you still wanna hiam meh? lolHmm...her teeth are not straight. At best only give her a rating of 8 out of 10
than you you 2, lol :d:d
even a dead beijing no.1 prosptitute is 10x pretty then this bunch of baboons, tsk tsk tsk :oio::oio:
![]()