• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wakening stories on Car issues in Sinkapore ! 100% happy read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear bros and sisters,

Mr Tiu and friends wish you a happy wet-snake year !

You know, when you guys travel, you realize when you arrive at your destiny, let say, at HK or Thai, you can feel you are a tourist right ! But we you come back home to sinkapore, you feel like a reluctant stranger in your own country right ! This is a tragic story but today we are talking about driving cars in Sinkapore Ok .

Ground sentiment on car issues in Sinkapore.

This is their wakening stories -----

In the past when Sinkapore was a tranquil island, sinkaporeans live a quality life, no jams, no hassles, no big loans, of course, you cannot find a perfect world right ! A hole in the ground as toilet doesn’t mean you were useless right.
Some holes can be done in a very professional way.

That time, all feelings lived on the sinakporean island, love was in the air, loving couples went dating without any frills right ! Many local sinkaporean men could afford to drive their dames to the movies, discos, north tour, you name it, they had it !

They had quality life especially the love life, most men could have strong erection becos life was not expensive, and more men were more daring to commit themselves right !

You know, true blue sinkaporeans married true blue sinkaporeans, they got the real kick in bed understanding each tongue on how to bring orgasm to the crescendo right !
But this kind of happiness is gone for good.
you know, that time, a box of kisses as a present was a treasure to sinkaporean lovers, you think these days the sexy dames care a hoot about a box wrapped with kisses as a gift ? They show you center painted fingers , hug their rich FT boys and kiss in french to make you drool right !

Sinkaporean men serve NS for a very small pay, they call it allowance, not even qualified to be in the CPF file.
2 years later, they get nothing but full of social problems ahead of them right !
Then think about those who had served the NS, many got 2.5 years, they got nothing also !

If we talk about NS, blood boils right ! Mr Tiu and friends will write about NS in the next message ok .

Now, when PAP introduced FT policy, they should know roads must be widened. This is a projection.
We cannot compare with other countries becos they have made mistakes, why should sinkapore follow them right !
In fact, the PIE should have 6 to 8 lanes on both sides now, but you see what PAP has done ?

PAP suddenly realizes that roads are not enough to hold big number of cars but why in the first place, unbridled FT influx ?
And then, lame excuses start to come out when PAP knew they cannot expand roads , they cannot afford to build ugly viaducts, and they start to use ERP, COE, and increase arf taxes to deprive average sinkaporeans from buying cars !

Because of the bad policy, car becomes too expensive at the expense of the local sinkaporeans.

Obviously, we can see PAP is anti- sinkaporeans, they have created this mistake at the sinkaporeans’ expense !
So now how, cars will be a toy for rich people especially the wealthy foreigners to drive. Period.
In other words, PAP only want rich foreigners and rich sinkaporeans to drive.

Again, the excuse PAP uses is still the primitive one---land scarce sinkapore cannot afford to have too many roads, but one must know, why the 6.9 million projection ? Talk cock and bull right ?
You know, some interesting stories tell us that pretty sinkaporean girls will go for the rich men who drive cars, this is logical becos dating is easy, the babes can dress up and be pampered , and most of all , stay cool and act cool in the convertible right ! This is a real society , come on man, who will miss this game if the dame is a babe right ! Her parents don’t mind moving in to a condo while renting out their 3 room flat right !

You can make a wise guess right now, you look like Andy lau and a graduate, earns 3 k a month , got old parents to look after, you go dating with your babe in the sardined MRT , you stand a chance against an Angmoh driving a second hand porshe ?
20 years ago, a graduate also earn 2 to 3k , now see what PAP has done ?

PAP baboons will laugh away this small problem becos they are rich right !

But think about it, this is no small issue man. it is about quality lifestyle !

While pretty sinkaporean girls marry rich FTs, local men go to third worlds to scour for uneducated virgins. This is no quality life, this is a messy life. Imagine how sinkapore will be like in 2050? We are screwed big time, our sons and their sons are screwed even deeper, but where will ah loong be by then ?

You know, when MRT becomes even more crowded, our young girl students will get molested every day !

We read some forummers encouraging Tan Jee say to contest AMK GRC, we are in opinion that we should respect WP If it decides not to contest AMK GRC, this is all about making right decision .

Mr Tiu and friends of course very happy if Ah Tan jee say can contest AMK GRC. He is a brave man and dares to deliver straight speech that hit raw nerves. We think if Jee Say can assemble a good team and fight AMK, we wish him all the best, he may win ! We are happy to see Ah Loong get kicked out of the parliament.

Ground Sentiment strongly believes that Ah Loong is the person who destroy the quality life of sinkaporeans. Most sinkaporeans don’t trust him anymore !
We hope Jee Say picks up some points and bring it to AMK GRC !

Above story is from the ground, hope you like the read, we will write about NS issues and country wealth next message. We think the NS issues and country wealth must be broached next GE for the voters to know before it is too late.

We thank you, god help sinkapore, may you live in peace in a selectively-messy sinkapore !

Kanini

Yes cars are only for the rich, the poor peasants all can pack like sardines in the Mass Rapid Breakdowns

Edimax

You know, true blue sinkaporeans married true blue sinkaporeans, they got the real kick in bed understanding each tongue on how to bring orgasm to the crescendo right !

That's time that the dames do not speak the devils' tongues. Now, they want the devils' dicks. Time has changed. Changes may not necessarily be good or better. I'm hoping for more good years ahead.

escher

Dear bros and sisters,

Mr Tiu and friends wish you a happy wet-snake year !

(snipped his beautiful message)

Singapore was truly a paradise.

So easy for dreams to turn to nightmare of the worse kind.

Because a former translator for Japanese Kempei Tai lied through his teeth about democracy and what he wanted to do for us.
Singaporeans listen to his beautiful words and voted him in.

EXCEPT HE NEVER MEANT TO KEEP ANY OF HIS WORDS

WE DID NOT KNOW HE SPOKE THE WORDS MEANT ONLY FOR OUR EARS.

HE WENT ON TO DESTROY ALL THE INSTRUMENTS OF DEMOCRACY INSTALLING INSTEAD HIS CRONIES AND STOOGES.

And the dreams we all had became a nightmare and living hell.

AND AS GALLUP POLLS SHOWED, SINGAPORE IS THE COUNTRY OF THE MOST MISERABLE PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET

My ideas is those serve NS will have extra $20k grant when buy HDB.
Those convert citizen not serving NS will no get this type of grant.