Ah Meng kena shot by poachers and Claire receiving treatment in CDC?
You don't miss either because you have an exclusive entertainer assigned to you - Crafty !
chiewchiew
Crafty is Krafty?
U should be asking the poster onitsuka . Why u asking me![]()
ha
chiew,
donno since when, i started to be so bo liao like you. post boliao threads
That means u also do deep thoughts. Every time after a deep thought I will post to share. It is good to share your feeling and doubts.
Oic it is heart warming to know that. Let me intro you onitsuka he is also a nice chap. He helped me see things eg. It didn't crossed my mind that I was toa pek gong at work till he notified me. I had since try to adapt to it.i more friend with you :p
Oic it is heart warming to know that. Let me intro you onitsuka he is also a nice chap. He helped me see things eg. It didn't crossed my mind that I was toa pek gong at work till he notified me. I had since try to adapt to it.
There is one and only one Ah Meng and one and only one Claire.
They got married and lived happily ever after.
hmm what is toa pek gong job? shake leg and do nothing?
A very unusual job with no job scope. Must turn up on time. Even 1 min late will get warning. Cannot shake leg but just sit still doing nothing. Must be there at all time as being monitored closely by office people . Cannot slouch while sitting as it is deemed not working and idling. However can use pc .that is the reason I hv so much time to post sbf .:*: gross salary sgd3k
P.s. onitsuka gave 2 names for it which is very suitable.
Tpk and living statue.
![]()
I am in a dilemma as this is a mental torture .also due to this I posted a thread on piom aka pleasure in others misery. I ask myself why the company wants to torture me . Since I am not required to do anything, they should just retrench me or pay me but allows me to move a bit. Sitting still whole day is bad for health also.good, this kind of job. u better dont quit.
i work like a dog...