• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah...YPAP chairman Cheo Ming Shen apologize for his vulgarity wor...

There should be a database kept of people like him, so that the things he said can be revisited whenever or wherever he surfaces.
This forum is probably as good a database as any.

The database should be titled as "Pariah Dogs", obviously these are not pedigree breed. Please add the others as well, the upskirt film director etc..

:D

hahaha...u guys are really like piranhas...smell blood only go into a frenzy.....
the cbk is not YPAP chairman lah.....
i think the chairman is Teo SL.

hahaha...u guys are really like piranhas...smell blood only go into a frenzy.....
the cbk is not YPAP chairman lah.....
i think the chairman is Teo SL.

aiya donch care chairman or no chairman...see pappy doggie onli, hoot first...talk later....:D

Can we apply the situation of having a gun and stuck between 5 snakes and 1 ah neh? Just replace the ah neh with a YPAP member.

hahaha.....it is ok to express our opinions......but we should be careful not to mislead with facts.....

Hoot first talk later for what? Hoot at most they kena fractured bones etcetc. Why not you drive BusNo64 into them? Finish them off immediately and case only classified traffic accident not murder.

Actually, hooting pap or others should not be the purpose of forums.

It is easy to use different tactics to hoot people until they go away. Pap also uses law, isa ,taxmen available to them to hoot their opponent away easily. But in the end it's everyone just insisting their way.

actually , cheo ming shen with his simplistic interpretating of his mentor is a very great dicussion topics. Tell him honestly, rationally what lky stands and believes in all his life and what mandela stand for and believe in all his life and the difference becomes clear as crystals.

Dont hoot him away,if he remain stupid dont be dishearten . There hundred of young people learning to interpret the true everyday, everywhere and we want them to reason it out,. We want a singaporean to who look for info ,find them easily , intrepet rationally and decides. We dont want creat a rogue alternative voice on the net and push people to read the properganda papers. Otherwise the decison will be simplistic conclusion to vote for pap else his hdb price will be down .

121012921_771n.jpg