er.... no thanks!!Can makan,
Dont waste.

er.... no thanks!!Can makan,
Dont waste.
Someone here is fond of saying lau kuay bu tonic is the best. I assume this is what he meant!aiya, everyday eat the same young chick will also sian one
Someone here is fond of saying lau kuay bu tonic is the best. I assume this is what he meant!![]()
To be honest, I would be quite happy with full auto, no need become ICBMAfter you drown this tonic,
your Glock 19 will become an ICBM Missile.![]()
I learnt from mudslimes. Must be SYT. 18 and above. But below 30. Oops sorry...mudslimes are ok with children. Something I won't do
Shameless and malicious Malaysian and sinkie dogs rats and flies no need to hover around me creating porn star threads and making lewd comments. Got guts to boast your proud theft of my picture post here. I am for sure not a porn star. Any pictures of me are definitely stolen by Malaysian rats and aided by sinkie traitor dogs.
Pui the mother wife daughters phua cb of all the sons of sluts in this thread hovering around me starting from TS. Lowlife coward sons of sluts harassing me indeed.
And all these shameless criminal bullies are the hypocrites that complain how poor thing they are victim of racial discrimination government bullying etc
But when got chance only gang up with the pap dogs like john tan to bully me.
Either you are blind or dense. Thread title refer to my brother Meng. Are you dumb?I can openly boast my good name and contribution to society. That’s the difference between high class human and low class human flies shameless and malicious Malaysian rats and sinkie traitor dogs stealing slandering and harassing me indeed.
I wonder what the depraved lunatic is ranting about on a thread that never even mentions her,, anyway one cant tell with clowns, retards and lunaticsEither you are blind or dense. Thread title refer to my brother Meng. Are you dumb?
To a 71 or an 81, she's a spring chicken. Being almost 80, I find her extremely yummy
You evil devils rats and snakes here attacking me are the ones acting dumb.Either you are blind or dense. Thread title refer to my brother Meng. Are you dumb?
Tsk tsk tsk how many times you denied attacking me but your actions point to the same fact you are attacking me non stop. Hey coward psychopath Malaysian Indian son of slut you know my twitter go there and insult me got sex with old man lah since you are so fucking sure and so self entitled to harass me and insult me for years. Keep following me like human flies here repeating all this filthy shit when I already said I ONLY TALKED TO OLD MAN AND I AM A VIRGIN IS A FACT. Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb!To a 71 or an 81, she's a spring chicken. Being almost 80, I find her extremely yummy![]()
Ccb Malaysian evil devils sons of sluts like @glockman don’t hide behind and spread filthy shit lies of me to all my neighbours everywhere I moved. You dare to do i dare to call you Malaysian rats using my real name.Tsk tsk tsk how many times you denied attacking me but your actions point to the same fact you are attacking me non stop. Hey coward psychopath Malaysian Indian son of slut you know my twitter go there and insult me got sex with old man lah since you are so fucking sure and so self entitled to harass me and insult me for years. Keep following me like human flies here repeating all this filthy shit when I already said I ONLY TALKED TO OLD MAN AND I AM A VIRGIN IS A FACT. Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb!
Not talking or referring to you. So please calm down, chill and stop being nasty.Tsk tsk tsk how many times you denied attacking me but your actions point to the same fact you are attacking me non stop. Hey coward psychopath Malaysian Indian son of slut you know my twitter go there and insult me got sex with old man lah since you are so fucking sure and so self entitled to harass me and insult me for years. Keep following me like human flies here repeating all this filthy shit when I already said I ONLY TALKED TO OLD MAN AND I AM A VIRGIN IS A FACT. Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb!
No need to hover around me to post black chicken photos. Like I said got guts so fucking sure I am chicken and got black nipples just post the photos here or go to my twitter to post. You are another coward criminal bully attacking me for years Charlie99. Am I right on this clone @jw5?
You are exactly like my Malaysian neighbours that denied and act innocent after doing evil to harass me non stop indeed.Not talking or referring to you. So please calm down, chill and stop being nasty.