• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah...teen slashed to death in downtown east...another HOTA for penang cow

Muthukali

when i was younger , my childhood friend is a member of 369 ..hes nick name is road runner because he can run very fast ...:rolleyes:

Oh I see...Ya la, younger days all like that. I oso have a childhood friend A, dunno wat gang is that. His "base" in geylang one..... dunno wat Two One member.... Then another childhood friend B is wat Lulian Kia, at lorong lulian one, this one, now he become pastor liao, church is his base...... :biggrin:

Muthukali

Remember We used to go skating ring, when this song came out, my childhood friend A will shout his logo,

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2kztY1fiXsI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2kztY1fiXsI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Then when this song come out, my childhood friend B will shout his logo,

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9qHWJML0Skg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9qHWJML0Skg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Remember We used to go skating ring, when this song came out, my childhood friend A will shout his logo,

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2kztY1fiXsI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2kztY1fiXsI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9qHWJML0Skg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9qHWJML0Skg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

rumous , dreams , bubbles tea dance ? :biggrin::rolleyes:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9zKez_p_B1I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9zKez_p_B1I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XhjpEo27sws?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XhjpEo27sws?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dQw4w9WgXcQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dQw4w9WgXcQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ivFYVAntpw0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ivFYVAntpw0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Ministrel

It takes 2 hand to clap, the Darren bo tai bo ji stare what stare this is call gei kiang. Know they are being outnumber than don't stare lah. Aiya also good lah 1 stone kill 2 bird. Now got reason to catch those useless in the society and hang them.

hairylee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnzHtm1jhL4

Many children are brought up by single parents. Usually it's the mother who cares for the child. Not making excuses here, but children need a good consistent father figure. If the child doesn't find it at home, he or she will find it from their peers.

These angry and vicious individual have very low self esteem and self worth. It's difficult to understand the whys and wherefores - Is it likely that a similar scenario triggered this type of crime.

Yes, mothers tend to be irrational with a child's upbringing.
I believe you have seen many cases. It is very sad.
Imagine the grief of his family to see pictures of him dying.

Cranial Blowout

Yes, mothers tend to be irrational with a child's upbringing.
I believe you have seen many cases. It is very sad.
Imagine the grief of his family to see pictures of him dying.

No doubt the families will see these sickening images. It's every parents worst nightmare on both sides. Very sad indeed.

Agreed. Seen too many examples also given the young age sure no hang. My nephew and his gang murdered a guy 25 years ago in centerpoint.......charged with rioting only. Whole gang kena probation nia. Now he happily settled down in Aussie Land liao.....

I doubt it was probation for all. Perhaps for Eugene Galistan whose father was either from the Police or SAF. His kakis suspected he leaked information. He got off lightest for this case. The others served time.

Some of the accused persons doing quite well today.

I thot skating is best done listening to MODERN TALKING no? :biggrin:

I doubt it was probation for all. Perhaps for Eugene Galistan whose father was either from the Police or SAF. His kakis suspected he leaked information. He got off lightest for this case. The others served time.

Some of the accused persons doing quite well today.

I remembered all pleaded guilty and got probation except for Galistan, Menon and Hoh Ching who claimed trial. The 3 was already on probation and not 1st time offender thus they gamble abit by fighting the case. End up only Hoh Ching (the oldest at that time serving NS as 1 SIR ambulance driver) got some jailtime. The rest got off relatively scotfree with just PS.

I attended all the hearings, the lawyers spin away the SS connection and claim they were just a group of naughty boys called themselves the 'Marcianos'. Eugene must be the worst off now of the lot but at least he got himself a pretty wife :biggrin:

Pica_NA

I agreed with a few bros here. It tooks 2 hands to clap... if he just say sorry and walk away, he could be alive now.... But, he didn't... He continue and end up .... dead...

I'm sorry for his family because of his ignorance & stupidity, he hurt his family....

Just my opinion.....

hairylee

I remembered all pleaded guilty and got probation except for Galistan, Menon and Hoh Ching who claimed trial. The 3 was already on probation and not 1st time offender thus they gamble abit by fighting the case. End up only Hoh Ching (the oldest at that time serving NS as 1 SIR ambulance driver) got some jailtime. The rest got off relatively scotfree with just PS.

I attended all the hearings, the lawyers spin away the SS connection and claim they were just a group of naughty boys called themselves the 'Marcianos'. Eugene must be the worst off now of the lot but at least he got himself a pretty wife :biggrin:

The guilt will haunt them later in life if not now; but it is something they have to live with for the rest of their lives.

cheowyonglee

another staring fight here... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fxkmj1MGGAE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fxkmj1MGGAE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Eugene helped a friend run a pub in the Katong area 3-4 years ago. Yes, Eugene's spouse "no horse gallop". Was a model before, I think.

He was in the news before that regarding CPIB case over management of a club owned by Terrance Chao CB and Li NanXing. Again he 'siamed' the bullet.

His wife is Angie Nicolette Teo, model/news presenter/celebrity who gained fame in 1994 1st New Paper face of the year winner. Yes gave birth to lovely kids some years back. Happy family.

Qihan

Think you got your info all wrong as i was the counsel for one of the accused persons. Only 4 out of the 9 accused persons touched the deceased persons and Eugene was not one of the four. He had infact stopped 2 of the the accused persons from whacking the deceased and that remains the only reason why he was not charged

HoHoeChuen

Think you got your info all wrong as i was the counsel for one of the accused persons. Only 4 out of the 9 accused persons touched the deceased persons and Eugene was not one of the four. He had infact stopped 2 of the the accused persons from whacking the deceased and that remains the only reason why he was not charged
you are a counsel of one of the accused? you must be the joker of the year