• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Piang Leh! Sure or not?

middaydog

New Transport Minister leads by example: Lui Tuck Yew spotted riding public bus

transport_minister_leads_by_example_lui_tuck-thumbnail.jpg

somehow i dun believe the picture is real.

no porn lui is the type of person that can start a brawl in a empty room all by himself so logically he wont appear in public without his security FORCES beside him.

youallhumsup

ltywm2jpg1306208623109-data.jpg

"Very interesting read yet i don't understand why those assholes at sammyboy kept saying our newspapers aren't newsworthy and like shit."

aangsc

Good start, transport minister must at least take 12 trips of public transport every year, and during peak hour to understand the issue.

KNN...going pay cut liao..must save a bit...u think i like to take bus har? No $$ subscribe Herald Tribune liao- they gonna cut the allowance...got no choice read the pang sai zua of Today.

ya, man! ...

huge pay cut cumming soon! ... no thx 2 u blahdy peasants! ... now muz save moni! ... :mad:

Kohliantye

Good start, transport minister must at least take 12 trips of public transport every year, and during peak hour to understand the issue.

If this photo is for advertisement purpose as a person who sets a good example for others to emulate, then it better be a dialy routine for him and all other leaders. They should all live their limos at home and follow the other Singaporeans in public transportation, smelling one another's bad breath and stinking arm-pits. Lead by example, mate. Alas for how long and what about their retinue of followers and security officers. If ministers who are lowly paid in UK can ride a bicycle to work, why not our men in white. Good for the health and closer to the suffering masses.

good effort if really true. But hor...how come his PA neber follow him or that old man on his right is his PA?
he is a cabinet minister - take bus not scared abt security? or he just happen to take bus to show show...? Be like the NY mayor - take metro to work everyday.

karmabear

Please lar, take the public transport during peak hour lor. Where got bus or MRT during peak hour let you open newspaper big big and read one? Anyway, i am sure we are going to pay dearly for the bus ride he just took. Sure tekan the peasants jialat jialat....:(

Jurong East MRT, you stand on escalator man...