• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah...orchard rd shopping center got hidden toilet cam...anyone know which one arh?

BusNo64

anyone here knoe which shopping center and wat is the website arh? pls share leh...:D.... i really like hidden cam...:D

网上盛传变态色魔 闹市偷拍女人如厕放上网

20101205_tpw_toilet_img_main.jpg

市区热闹购物中心女厕,传被人暗装出现针孔摄影机,专拍女性如厕,猥亵录像还被放上网!

网络间谣传,指本地市区一家著名购物商场内的女厕被人暗藏针孔摄像机,导致有女生如厕时的镜头被偷拍,还被人上载至色情网站。

该色情网站的网页在网络间流传,引发众网民炮轰。不少网民痛斥这种侮辱女性尊严的行为无耻,令人作呕。

传言也让女生们人人自危。吴小姐(30岁,自由撰稿员)受访时,表示震惊。“偷拍女生如厕实在太可鄙了。市区那么那么大,购物中心那么多,谁知道哪里的女厕有问题,实在防不胜防。”

她也表示,上公厕会很没有安全感。“今后到不熟悉的地方上公厕,我会三思,能免则免。”

庄小姐(32岁,公务员)则说:“若传言属实,犯案的人实在太变态了。”

Re: wah...orchard rd shopping center got hidden toilet cam...anyone know which one ar

wahlaneh...
whose gf, wife, mistress, daughter, sister, cousin, niece, mother, aunty, grandma, etc... tio liao?:confused:
maybe go check gutter uncensored.;)

Re: wah...orchard rd shopping center got hidden toilet cam...anyone know which one ar

search the nets and cannot find any web site has such postings?

These pervert sinkies can spend time and investing in such perverted activities but no time to upgrade their skills and knowledge in arts, science and finance :o

From the pattern of the tiles... It looks like plaza Sing to me...

==
i think they just used a file picture....not necc Plaza Singapura.

there are still a number of old / usually deserted shopping centres in Orchard - all of them could be target.

If I am the pevert voyeur, i will choose something like the above...

These pervert sinkies can spend time and investing in such perverted activities but no time to upgrade their skills and knowledge in arts, science and finance :o

===

hey...appreciation of cheebye is an art.

how to place the camera without being seen is a science

how to price the video for sale online or otherwise to gain max profit is finance...

so why u say they are not upgrading...? They are ok...