Chitchat Wah man... BE in 1902 so good. Happy like Larry country so prosperous and peace... whereas in FE they hurt Chinese with bombs, raped, looting with....

Please lah. You beh sian meh. Keep bringing this sad history up. Instead of learning from history, keep harping on it got what use?

It a farking disgrace that the Qing soldiers cannot defend the capital despite superior numbers. It a known fact 袁世凯在小站练新军,had maxim machine gun and Krupp field artillery at his disposal. 绿营军也是有步枪而不是拿大刀片。

LOL!... Qing Dynasty are foreigners. They are Manchu and not Han Chinese. A foreigner invading another foreigner, so what? Your brain is so useless that you forgotten how ManChu killed and humiliate Han Chinese when they took over China after the fall of Ming dynasty which was the last Han Chinese Dynasty ruled by Han Chinese.

When Manchurian took over, they ordered Han Chinese to have pigtail or your head will drop.

main-qimg-26c7c6e7edb90cecd569a2851f7c5215.webp

AMLG to learn from their evil history and Chinese to expose them.

The AM coverup their evil history to stay no.1 and overlord the world and domination is unacceptable.

Hv to realise the 911 was again AM humilation of ME. History is shame the doer and not to keep bully people and hope those hurt country remain poor and never be rich.

This are AM objective to make u poor is to control you.

Try to control China tomorrow 没这么永易...

Please lah. You beh sian meh. Keep bringing this sad history up. Instead of learning from history, keep harping on it got what use?

It a farking disgrace that the Qing soldiers cannot defend the capital despite superior numbers. It a known fact 袁世凯在小站练新军,had maxim machine gun and Krupp field artillery at his disposal. 绿营军也是有步枪而不是拿大刀片。