• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah lau! Ang moh race queens no horse run compared with Chinese/Koreans

LITTLEREDDOT

New York International Auto show.
All covered up. And not smiling, scowling even.

as-at-past-auto-shows-jaguar-land-rovers-area-was-well-staffed-by-booth-babes.jpg

That's why when ang mohs come to the far east, all go haywire :D

I know one american come to singapore, divorced his wife to go with flat-chested, dark-skinned spore-chinese girl in late her thirties. This spore girl later dumped the american to go with australian.

Hollywood and real life are so different. No need race car queens. Just compare the waitress in Las Vegas Casinos vs Macau and u can see the difference...just like comparing United Airlines stewardress vs SQ.

Ang moh also like those lady who has dark skin (SPg) even in Thailand you see many of them what so great ??

The perth autoshow also like tat. All covered up n nothing much to see. Except the cars.

I go to Motor shows primarily to check out the new makes and models. I've been to quite a few in Europe (Frankfurt, Geneva and race queens aren't that popular).
Serious Car enthusiasts don't care about the eye candy.
Besides, when was the last time Sinkie held a 'world class' motor show? For a country that is so car crazy, I'm surprised the leading manufacturers haven't put up a decent show in a while.

asian girls are mostly shorties.

maybe the angmo girls felt stupid to be objectified as brainless sex symbol.

why do people relate a car to a woman?

only underdeveloped asians male chuavanists pigs do that.

because they use their lumpars to think.

angmo country a car is just a transportation device.

nobody gives a fish what car you are driving.

Uh not true hor,,in ang mor land,,,the ones with the flashy V8s or bmw or porsche gets the gals hor,,,

asian girls are mostly shorties.

maybe the angmo girls felt stupid to be objectified as brainless sex symbol.

why do people relate a car to a woman?

only underdeveloped asians male chuavanists pigs do that.

because they use their lumpars to think.

angmo country a car is just a transportation device.

nobody gives a fish what car you are driving.

I was told the auto show in japan,,there is the best of both worlds. The eye candy there also have the brains with heaps of product knowledge. Can strike a good conversation with regards to the cars,,

I go to Motor shows primarily to check out the new makes and models. I've been to quite a few in Europe (Frankfurt, Geneva and race queens aren't that popular).
Serious Car enthusiasts don't care about the eye candy.
Besides, when was the last time Sinkie held a 'world class' motor show? For a country that is so car crazy, I'm surprised the leading manufacturers haven't put up a decent show in a while.

You can't let those Ang Mo car models bare too much skin, otherwise those feminazis in Western 'progressive' countries will raise hell.

Sexual objectification of women is sexist and bad! :rolleyes:

hooters-protest-655345.jpg