Wah, GMS really spooked PAP until they unable confirm team in Tampines GRC

BusNo64

wah, dis GMS really damn erh sai leh, he really spooked the PAP until they galang gabok shaking with fear and unable decide who to send and contest in Tampines. GMS is indeed very clever, he is using dis aged-old strategy of "Absence made the heart grow more fonder". Anyway he oredi say dis kind of strategy onli Chinese-educated will understand lah :rolleyes::D

GE: PAP team for Tampines GRC not confirmed yet
By Dylan Loh/Liang Kaixin | Posted: 20 March 2011 1641 hrs

SINGAPORE : National Development Minister Mah Bow Tan on Sunday said the People's Action Party's line-up of candidates for Tampines Group Representation Constituency (GRC) in the coming General Election is not confirmed yet.

Mr Mah was speaking at the sidelines of a Tampines Sports Carnival and the launch of tamper-proof labels for bicycles.

Tampines, Singapore's first cycling town, is also the first constituency to launch high security labels for bicycles as part of efforts to become a model cycling town.

Under this initiative, residents who own bicycles can be provided with tamper-proof labels which contain security features that offer cyclists a unique identifier for their bicycles.

Owners are encouraged to register their bicycle security labels in the online Bicycle Identification System (BIDS) administered by Tampines Town Council.

Introducing the system is part of ongoing efforts to improve the cycling environment in Tampines estate.

The initiative to introduce high security labels arose out of discussions between the Tampines Cycling Town Committee, the police and Tampines Town Council.

Meanwhile, Mr Mah also said that for the party's candidates, what is important are integrity, commitment and a passion to serve. And his team is actively using new media tools like Facebook to engage residents.

Mr Mah, who is also MP for Tampines GRC, said: "Over the last 20-over years...in fact every block we have been to, every house we have knocked on, sometimes they are in, sometimes they are not in. But through Facebook, I hope we will be able to plug the gaps."

... Mr Mah ... said: "Over the last 20-over years...in fact every block we have been to, every house we have knocked on, sometimes they are in, sometimes they are not in. But through Facebook, I hope we will be able to plug the gaps."
fb has mor powderful reach dan haus-2-haus visits! ... :eek:

BusNo64

has GMS knocked on your door yet? :D

aiyah, i doubt he will do any visit at all in tampines lah... like i say earlier, he is using dis "Absence Made The Heart Grown More Fonder" strategy on tampines voters, so the longer he stay away, the more we tampines residents will like him..LOL

400yahoo_gohmengseng.jpg

Of course spooked lah, GMS is the chosen one that can see UFOs. Who won't chua tio? :confused::confused:

aiyah, i doubt he will do any visit at all in tampines lah... like i say earlier, he is using dis "Absence Made The Heart Grown More Fonder" strategy on tampines voters, so the longer he stay away, the more we tampines residents will like him..LOL

Hahahah .... GMS said once that he prefers the comfort position of the keyboard critic rather than getting his hands dirty .....

How do you love someone that you don't even know or met before????

CHeebye farting BusNo64

Assrimming GMS now? He treat you to Jack's place is it?

Hahahah .... GMS said once that he prefers the comfort position of the keyboard critic rather than getting his hands dirty .....

Yes, that is true. But as Jeanette says in her interview,

“I don’t want to ask other people whether they can do it,” she explains. “The responsibility is yours. This is your future, my children’s future, this is my country and if you want to make the country a better place, then you do it, don’t ask somebody else to do it."

I agree with her totally. Unless, of course, people like you want to do the dirty job here, somebody will have to do it.

Goh Meng Seng

I think it's the women like Sylvia and Janet who will lead the opposition to gain more seats. The men don't communicate as well and lack charisma, they look like relics from the past with their ego and power issues.

Granted. But still, they must improve in their looks department.

If Lily Neo were to stand for GE under NSP banner, winning Mountbatten SMC would be 探囊取物。

pappies are very glad that he is in the opposition. he's a godsend so to speak.

Granted. But still, they must improve in their looks department.

If Lily Neo were to stand for GE under NSP banner, winning Mountbatten SMC would be 探囊取物。

She will never serve under a loser like Goh Meng Seng

It's becos MarlboroTan is their liability... After pissing so many voters with housing problems.

mind games lah...like keeping ur lineups a secret before kick off LOL...

MBT will still run for elections....but whether or not he still responsible for HDB after we dunno...

KNN,,,, i read the GMS reply,,,,

I am not sure he prefer to type on his keyboard or walkabout,,,,,

WTF is he trying to say?

no head no tail,,,,,,

“I don’t want to ask other people whether they can do it,” she explains. “The responsibility is yours. This is your future, my children’s future, this is my country and if you want to make the country a better place, then you do it, don’t ask somebody else to do it."

I agree with her totally. Unless, of course, people like you want to do the dirty job here, somebody will have to do it.

Goh Meng Seng

Jeanette much more qualified and intelligent to you Mr Sec-Gen. You not scared she do a tony-hazel on you? In fact, you not scared tony-hazel tua you big time also?

Good luck!

Jeanette much more qualified and intelligent to you Mr Sec-Gen. You not scared she do a tony-hazel on you? In fact, you not scared tony-hazel tua you big time also?

Good luck!

If there are better people who can run NSP, I am most willing to give way to them. If I cannot command and run this party proper, then I should step down and let better people to do it.

I am not someone who will die die want to stay power. :)

Goh Meng Seng

If there are better people who can run NSP, I am most willing to give way to them. If I cannot command and run this party proper, then I should step down and let better people to do it.

I am not someone who will die die want to stay power. :)

Goh Meng Seng

That is the way, GMS !

Then again, you have yet to enjoy power, so don't be too cocksure. You will need to remind yourself always. You know power can corrupt a man.

Are you hiding behind Jeanette's skirt now?

Goh Meng Seng

GMS seems to have a fetish and his way with married women. No wonder Ram always called him auntykiller.