• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah erection banned, not coming back?

bro when i buy oysters for BosSam ...its not for his benefit but mine leh...otherwise his performance usually very subpar. But i think i overbought la.

He was wild last night...i cudnt hack it.

Good to have you back, bro! Also, stop buying oysters for the boss lah! :D

bro when i buy oysters for BosSam ...its not for his benefit but mine leh...otherwise his performance usually very subpar. But i think i overbought la.

He was wild last night...i cudnt hack it.

bro , boss kenna food poisoning symptoms lah ;)

I must have gotten very lost in China you kenna ban I also don't know. Who the fark did it to you knn.

haha bro...i think my ban was thankfully quite brief....as a matter of fact i was unaware of it cos after my last post prior to kena punishment i wasnt free to login

for an extended period.

Kena ban i guess is part of the game la...my type of TCSS post sure to invite infractions or bans la.

Its ok ...i dont really mind ..
You coming sinkiepoor soon?

I must have gotten very lost in China you kenna ban I also don't know. Who the fark did it to you knn.

haha bro...i think my ban was thankfully quite brief....as a matter of fact i was unaware of it cos after my last post prior to kena punishment i wasnt free to login

for an extended period.

Kena ban i guess is part of the game la...my type of TCSS post sure to invite infractions or bans la.

Think the ban is only for 4 hours, I knew it quite late also...

No plan to come back yet. Back from States on 14th May. Rest of May will be very tied up to clear my work and new projects. So no plan to come back at this point in time.

for an extended period.

No plan to come back yet. Back from States on 14th May. Rest of May will be very tied up to clear my work and new projects. So no plan to come back at this point in time.
Ehh, are you at the airport now? have a safe flight, have fun hor, come back with a liitle joetsy in the making hor, whahahaha

ah ok...advise when coming back....can go beering.

ok la 4 hrs is fair enough i guess since i dont think i did anything real bad like geylanguncle .

But how to change my posting style and still have fun eh? :)

Think the ban is only for 4 hours, I knew it quite late also...