WAH! 81% Worldwide All Hate China. Should be 100%

These are fake news from 5 eye.

U are referring to topple PACP siboh?

CCP adopted PAP LKY success of Singaporeand with iron fist when dealing with Chinese people like yrslf. And CCP is PAP... China success is PAP success.

whoever is in the no. 2 position in the largest economy shall be put down by 5eye. Japan was put down after taking no. 2 spot after US.

US hated anyone taking no.2 spot afraid that this no.2 will become no. 1. And US currency become toilet papers.

The scum of the world is US, u moterfucker.

As long as CCP in charge, China will always be the scum of the earth. Tiananmen uprising was the best ever chance for the Chinese people to topple the Communist regime. We will probably not going to see a western styled democratic Government ruling China in our lifetime.

HA HA HA HA HA Just what I have been saying people! PRC is the worst. Period.

images33.jpg

rooks like germany, sweden, francen japn no like prc 4 a loong time oredi ...

italy has never like prc ...
Singapore definitely not in the list of Hate China, our government in fact love China

The world media is controlled or dominated by the West and therefore the findings are always biased despite all their assertions to the contrary. Fake news lah. The USA is up there with China in the rogues gallery.

Angmoh are drama kings and queens in Hollywood movie types.

They are the good people, the heroes of all heroes, the magicians and die hard, and brought up to think that one man can make a different and can change the world. Their Hollywood movie say All that about them.

Gunboats and weapons are merely engineering products. When angmoh fumble and go to sleep of a few decades, they wake up one day to find someone has build a better engineering gunboats that cld destroy them.

After the dotcom crash, 5 eye angmoh are targeting East Asia to steal their young educated age groups, the brain population, to their home soil.

来啊 我们的门开了.... open doors for u to come live next to with us. This followed with residential building constructions boom, and rent seeking economy boom as well, to their economy....

You see... stealing young educated age group population from Asia is a zero cost to them.

It costs a gahmen money $100k, to raise a 16 year child from baby to Sec 4 education. The parents foot the bills to get their child up to uni education.

Then chao 5 eye angmoh came to steal them ... at zero cost to to them. They hv the same jobs in their home soil, and they hv landed properties and cheaper cars there to buy.

This made Woody Goh jintulan calling those brain drained groups Quitter. Puikia Sam is one of them.... kenna conned too...... a stolen product.... hahaha

When it is PAP turns to steal from other countries, they hit a pool of shit population from India.

The Indian ahnehs are smarter... give the fake degrees to him.... Shit stocks... the good ones go to US.

Psst... if you like my bullshit click the like button...

The world media is controlled or dominated by the West and therefore the findings are always biased despite all their assertions to the contrary. Fake news lah. The USA is up there with China in the rogues gallery.

if these chinese go back, more jobs for sinkees. economy boomtown charlie.

Another 50-cent into your bank account with this commie-cocksucking comment ?

And another $0.55 for you Yankee-balls-licking comment? You mean you alone have the right to suck dicks? Lol

Some of us do not welcome China taking over our island. If you like Sichuan mala restaurants taking over our hawkers, our banks replaced with more China Banks, our old chang kee being edged out, our TV taken over by China TV maybe you might be better off packing your bags and relocating to china.

I'll stick to my curry puff thank you very much.

You desperate LOSERS just LAN LAN SUCK FOR CHINA.

China will cannibalize you regardless you like or hate. Deserve you ass fate!