WAF?! Yr Father's MRT?? Huh? watch this video Liu Tuck Yew, how?

emeritus CB

:eek:

Selfish man with 2 large bags (which he dumped in at the foot space of 2 other passengers) just sits on floor and stretched his legs at the exit / entrance space within a very crowded MRT train. And he started to immerse himself with his handphone totally ignoring the inconvenience which he had caused to all other passengers!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pbfFiZycjHY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Minister Liu must solve these MRT problems also. Are these not FT brought in by PAP to fuck up OUR Singapore?
:mad::mad::mad::*::*::*::*:
:oIo:

MRT is for human passengers and those with pig's brains also sneaked on the trains? Problem Liao. 猪脑!

:mad: Ask the fucker why he forgot to bring his pillow to sleep on the MRT floor?:oIo:

Give him chance. I think he was carrying lots of luggage and was too tired to stand.

Baby strollers are worse space hoggers inside trains.

Give him chance. I think he was carrying lots of luggage and was too tired to stand.

He read about the S$82 taxi fare paid by the Ah Neh, can hear the announce says "Bugis"; must be on the EW line from Changi Airport to Joo Koon. Save money, can or not?.

Yes! And these people with kids thinks that they also own the damn fucking MRT too. KNN!

Well all depends. If I was stuck by Lui Tuck Yew's SMRT inside tunnel for more then 1 hour..:confused::mad: and have no seat. I would sit down like this fucker also. :p:eek::cool:

If Fark U, oops! Tuck Yew was to take the train, the people will be informed in advance for security reason, don't be a stupid person to read that he does this without the knowledge of the authorities? You will not find people like that blocking the exit, or the train stopped in the tunnel, without lights or aircond, when Tuck U, takes the train. One must be dreaming.

Would you break the MRT window first before sitting down?