• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VTO – Regime change is now or never!

[h=2]VTO – Regime change is now or never![/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
May 22nd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

I recently had a chat with my dad, he works for an oil and gas company which
is in the Fortune 50. With massive immigration and import of FTs, now
Singaporeans are a minority in the company. The India Indians have taken over
the management, human resource and many critical departments.
They arrived, the
Singaporeans started to leave, the Malaysians were also affected and even the
PRC Chinese were affected.

votecheckpencil2-300x201.jpg

Why? The usual games in politics, you probably know how
they would get rid of people. Now the India Indians are about 50% of the company
population and growing.
Mind you, a lot of senior and well paid jobs are given
to India Indiansfrom some dubious third world universities, most are paid about
$4,000 and some up to $8,000 and $10,000. T
he government said these jobs are
given to foreigners because no Singaporeans want to do them. Recently, the MoM
did the FCF but the company appealed to MoM to hire India Indians stating they
can’t find locals to do the job, and surprisingly, MoM quickly approved their
application without sending in questions or checking their complaint.

In the foreign-invested company, foreign enclaves are hiring their own, all
the way from their hometown, bringing their parents and relatives.
They are also
discriminating against locals and other nationalities and building up their own
core supporters in the company. The whole country has been badly polarised, and
Singaporeans are at the receiving end.

7 million is not a planning target, even civil servants told me, it is a
target and they are on target to flood this island until they hit that target.

And perhaps when they hit the target, there is another white paper to approve
for 10 million, because by then, new citizens and foreigners will rule and
manage this country for PAP.

Bukit Brown could be rebuilt to house new immigrants, the plan being to build
50-storey HDB blocks. KBW may be studying to build an underground city to cater
for the 10 Million, digging 18 levels downwards, probably reaching the doors of
hell (just for laughs, but hell for locals?).

Our economy is largely based on casinos and massive immigration. What happens
if the economy remains stagnant after 7 million and PAP announces another
additional 3 million? How far can this go? Currently, the government says the
immigration is in check. The stats may not show this but government may be
playing the game on paper, to continue to hoodwink naive and daft locals.

Meritocracy is a dirty word, don’t believe in this crap. We know most
everybody is connected one way or another; the projects, the barking lap dogs,
you still think meritocracy is not a dirty word?
They say foreigners are harder
workers and we are lazy and daft, so the need to import foreigners. But why do
they make it difficult for the opposition to compete with them?

My friends, even if you have a good paying job today, there is no guarantee
you will have the same job in future.
The PAP ministers are so very well paid
that most of us can only envy them. Think of your sons and daughters, and how
would they survive and afford anything in future? And how they would be
discriminated at work and be managed by third-world foreigners. Have you
seriously thought about the repercussions?

My friends, 3 years after 2011, is your standard of living better? Imagine if
foreigners managed us in the near future (more than 50% of our workforce are
foreigners), will you then wait until 2030 before you make your decision?

We have to gather all our strengths and send the pappies out in 2015 or any
time when GE is called! We want our old Singapore and country back!

And of course, we want our CPF! We have to stop the rot of Singapore with a
regime change!

What do you think? You still believe their lies and want to wait? Can you be
so daft and naive?

VTO_Before_Its_Too_late!!!

Submitted by TRE reader.

simon:
May
22, 2014 at 2:05 pm
simon(Quote)

It may be too late BUT never give up as a TruBlu Singaporean Patriot.

My daughter works in a multi national company and told me that most of the
Indian FTs were offered PR without asking from WellConnected govt. sources.

Most will accept and bring along their entourage of their extended family
along

THAT is or is it WAS the state we were in 5 years ago and they have
infiltrate every corner from EastCoast classy homes & condos to the HDB
Heartlands.

and…

that does not include the Pinoys & Putongs mostly in the HDB
Heartlands

Over to you Singapore!!!

Tuayapeh

If you asked typ......sinkies are fucked......it will be too late .....say goodbye dumbfuck sheeople.........u deserved it for beliving a bunch of conniving treacherous corrupted fucks as your so called leaders......

Local talent:
May
22, 2014 at 3:11 pm
Local
talent(Quote)

Learn from history when migrant workers are the majority:

In 1990, Iraq invaded Kuwait. Kuwait collapsed partly because their public
services, transport system, emergency services and other daily essential
services, which were manned and abandoned by migrant workers while Kuwaitis left
to fight the invaders.

In 2009, the world went into a financial crises. Migrant workers withdrew
their bank accounts, tore up their loans, shove their fingers at their
landlords, abandoned their cars and took the first flight out at the first sign
that Dubai was tittering on financial collapse.

In 2013 and 2014, Saudi Arabia saw massive riots and deaths and injuries to
their citizen and foreigners when Police move in to check on illegal migrant
workers.

In 2014, migrant workers rioters in Singapore burned 7 Police cars and
ambulances when they went on a rampage after a traffic accident to a fellow
migrant worker.

This article is highly defamatory and false. I have not seen a single India Indian at all. My uncle works in Citibank and there is no Indian in sight. His friends in Standard Chartered Bank also said the same. The CEO of DBS is born and bread Singaporean who served his NS as a commando. I stay in Melville Park and my unit faces the pool and I have clear view of the place. No Indians as well. I usually go to Parkway Parade and again no Indians.

These articles are mischievous and written by people who have well paid jog, security of tenure, have an iron rice bowl and know that when they retire their CPF will put them in a comfortable position to live in stately manner.

I can only come to one conclusion. The guy is a bigot and racist. I say with a strong conviction on this basis - Despite my best efforts to have a thosai meal in the middle of city, I could not find a single Indian restaurant. If there were indeed India Indians around you see Indian restaurants sprouting all over. Thats common sense. I also have not seen a single mention of an integration programme to be run by PA mentioned in our highly credible and respected press recognised all over the World.

Tuayapeh

If the PAP retains power in 2016, it will be through massive fraud. And violence will break up.

They will come back into power riding on their FT vote bank parachuted into the various GRCs........

Not need for massive fraud but then again even if there was....useless sinkies cant be counted to do anything....they are all too afraid that their worthless pigeonholes will not be worth the million dollar pricetag promised ........

vtran2684

The outside world does not care...only if the outside world cares will change hasten. Look at Libya, Burma, the Balkans. Change happened there because of the people and the outside world.