I saw him several times and he is actually very short , 很矮Desmond Lee is super active there now.
so the rest of his mates just CBL and let him do all the work lah???? because he is the newbie xin jiao in that GRC lineup???I saw him several times and he is actually very short , 很矮
These west coast residents should have supported ah bock in the last erection....now is too little too late
Do U honestly believe that voting in A Dud opposition will improve the livelihood of the ppl? If U believe a cat or dog is better...U are truly delusionali will still vote ze cat if psp send in a cat![]()
you are stoic and self-righteous, good for you! Anyway I will even vote for a three-legged blind dog! Even if it can't do shit, just to stick it to the papDo U honestly believe that voting in A Dud opposition will improve the livelihood of the ppl? If U believe a cat or dog is better...U are truly delusional
If U think that will improve ppls livelihood...go ahead....but don't kpkb when things don't change for the better and gets worstyou are stoic and self-righteous, good for you! Anyway I will even vote for a three-legged blind dog! Even if it can't do shit, just to stick it to the pap
i will vote any one, anything, any organization, any govt, : Putin, Hamas, Israelis, XJP, Trump, US govt as long as they can undermine and bring the PAP down.you are stoic and self-righteous, good for you! Anyway I will even vote for a three-legged blind dog! Even if it can't do shit, just to stick it to the paI
Do U honestly believe that voting in A Dud opposition will improve the livelihood of the ppl? If U believe a cat or dog is better...U are truly delusional
The PAP has run a one-party regime for 65 years. The issue is not about whether an oppo 'dud' will improve livelihoods, but about voting strategically to deny the PAP a 2/3 majority in the parliament to change the constitution willy nilly (as it has done) to further entrench its dominance.Do U honestly believe that voting in A Dud opposition will improve the livelihood of the ppl? If U believe a cat or dog is better...U are truly delusional
Yes..there are pap duds n wanker duds...tat why when it's pap vs wanker..I will spoil vote...just like wat I did during PEu mean there r no duds in ze current gahment?![]()
And U think voting in a cat n a dog will make the pap wake up? Look at the wankers, all they do is vote with pap unless their positions got threatened...Doesn't matter if the oppies are duds. There are already so many jiak liao bee duds in the gahment anyways. The idea is to give them a freaking wake up call by making them lose a couple more GRCs and send them crapping in their pants.
And U think voting in a cat n a dog will make the pap wake up? Look at the wankers, all they do is vote with pap unless their positions got threatened...
Look at the MPs, mostly part timers, they are not better either, either absence from Parliament sessions, sleeping or shut their mouth, job hopping....And U think voting in a cat n a dog will make the pap wake up? Look at the wankers, all they do is vote with pap unless their positions got threatened...