You are the one talking talking no results.This :
But this COVID thingy suppose to be easy peasy for Sinkies because SG got so many scholars Ministers with highest or off the world salary grade, cleanest environment, robust healthcare, infinite (unknown) reserve and with the lowest covid death compare to the total amount of infected cases but PAP has made it into cb and then it has become ccb so i don't know if this erection will finally be knnbccb.
With so much damage to economy & health conditions what more is there to talk ? Tik Tok
The worst has already happened under the hands of PAP, no job, no work, no air to breath cannot gather, cannot visit parents, gf so no piak, no geylang chicken no hang flowers like end of the world leh....
Now talk is cheap is it not ?
Taiwan, Vietnam etc... so many cuntries all ok. Sinkies Jiak sai liao.
International reputation at stake. Face more important.All the hotel to house foreigners n PRs , very funny sg fund all these but on the side sinkies ate struggling, quite funny, its like u take money out from yr pocket , feed them , then u hv no money for yrself n yr family.Funny right , great government.
This is just my opinion, but I think the PAP is slacking off in this election, as far as the loudhailer vehicle broadcast patrols are concerned.
The message is also laughable... 温馨的家园, wtf? What is this generic feel-good claptrap in the middle of a pandemic?![]()
Meaningless.
Don't Dreaming.the gates will close on july 11...... and the tiewing will continue for the next 5 years, unless sinkees suddenly grow some balls on july 10
You must be out of your fucking mind.
For Malays, its 4th class citizens.A vote for PAP is a vote to be third class citizen.
the gates will close on july 11...... and the tiewing will continue for the next 5 years, unless sinkees suddenly grow some balls on july 10
For Malays, its 4th class citizens.
They went home very rich
View attachment 85690