• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote For Opposition And You Don't Get To Watch World Cup At The Local CC

football so important ! next GE, Opposition should declare if they took power, EPL, EC and WC all free to the peasants ! win some football votes. :D

I don't see why sinkies would be interested in the soccer world cup in the first place? Singapore isn't even in the competition. :rolleyes:

Singaporeans complain about foreigners on a daily basis so why would they want to watch foreigners in a foreign land playing a foreign game in front of a stadium full of foreign morons.

Something is not right here.

I first suspected that it had to do with the gambling aspect of the games but based on the reaction to the casinos, sinkies are anti gambling too

I thionk PAP did not consider sinkie in the equation for the CCs to screen World Cupsimply because sinkies are all rich and should stay in the luxury of their homes to watch paid TVs. It will be a disaster for sinkies to be seen in in CCs to watch this, sinkies are supposed to be rich. PAP is screening this for the poorer FTs and workers who cannot afford. What is a few dollars for sinkies to pay right?

World Cup 2014 is screened at ungodly hours.

The 超级白 can jolly well screen every match at their Cuntmunity Club, most will be at home snoring away, or watching live on the internet.

Vote the 超级白 just to watch this? This TRS Contributor need his brains checked.

The end of civilisation is nigh ...

[video=youtube;zvNw0P5ZMbA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvNw0P5ZMbA[/video]

Each CC has a budget. Some CCs richer than others because they have Towkays who donate money. Other CCs may not have those Towkays.

and prove they r not part of inclusive society? PA no $$ yet build sports hub?

The complaining is a whining twit. The following CCs are in opposition territory.

Paya Lebar Kovan - Aljunied GRC
Punggol - Aljunied GRC

bravo! Aljunied GRC, the McD around Pasar Makan telecasting the WC matches! Huat Ah!

I was at Bugis + on Saturday afternoon. PA was full force, taking up all open spaces in Bugis + 1st and 2nd floor to organise their event that coincided with the Return My CPF protest. It was a bloody carnival, with loud EDM music and hula hoop dancer at one side, a pet event organised by PA 30m away, membership signup with freebies on 2nd floor, a band singing away there too, radio controlled cars event there.

10347186_479818768818233_3020042936562701260_n.jpg

10441193_480191688780941_7212614140657071168_n.jpg

10437010_480195635447213_6319749558827689139_n.jpg

The extent PA will go to keep people from Hong Lim Park. :kma:

The PA is not preventing anyone from exercising their free will.

Two events are occurring concurrently and people make a decision whether to waste their time at Hong Lim listening to a bunch of losers whining about how unfair life is or to go to a fun event where positive people get together to celebrate life and all it has to offer.

I would certainly choose the latter.

.... loud EDM music, hula hoop dancer, a pet event, membership signup with freebies, a band singing away, radio controlled cars

people make a decision whether to waste their time at Hong Lim or to go to a fun event where positive people get together to celebrate life and all it has to offer.

you sure got horrible and weird taste

Im surprised the writer could even finish the letter frankly. He must have been using his left hand to wank Pinkie off

People who based their voting on free screening of WC matches are fucktards.
But sad to say many of them amongst us....

last time old fart already warned, Aljunied you have 5 years to repent.

Two events are occurring concurrently and people make a decision whether to waste their time at Hong Lim listening to a bunch of losers whining about how unfair life is or to go to a fun event where positive people get together to celebrate life and all it has to offer.

You mean you choose this ?

partyparty.gif

The asshole is right. If you vote for WP, you don't get to watch the World Cup at the CC. You get to watch it for free at home, hahahhahaaha

World Cup 2014 is screened at ungodly hours.

The 超级白 can jolly well screen every match at their Cuntmunity Club, most will be at home snoring away, or watching live on the internet.

Vote the 超级白 just to watch this? This TRS Contributor need his brains checked.

So you think it should be screened or not?

In fact, the proper statement should be "The extent to which Roy Ngerng will go to deprive people of fun." An event like PAs would have been organised 6 months in advance. Roy is just a spoiler.

Repent all right. The percentage of CCs in opposition wards screening WC is higher than the percentage of CCs in Singapore screening WC.

last time old fart already warned, Aljunied you have 5 years to repent.

The trust between the people and PAP is so low that even a silly thing like watching World Cup in CCs is now engulfed in political intrigue. This is despite the fact the number of CCs are in opposition wards.

PAP is certainly in dire straits when people start to blame everything on the PAP and many of these have no relation to PAP.