Poor and old people at Tanjong Pagar are actually very happy when seeing this news
why tanjong pagar?

Poor and old people at Tanjong Pagar are actually very happy when seeing this news
He ministar, we peasant.Why is that news? So many stillborns die everyday. So what's the big fucking deal?
Daughter inherited mummy's flat-chestedness. What cup size is that? A-minus-minus?
I suggest a thorough autopsy of the stillborn but I bet the grandpa will want to 毁尸灭迹 to uphold the vaxx narrative and protect his cushy job.Was the mother of the stillborn child vaccinated ?
How do you want your grandchild to die?
If pussy too tight, can C section lah. Heads going to roll at KK for this stillborn.Could it be her cheebye too tight?
If it's a large cheebye like @ginfreely's, the baby can stay inside till 3 years old and walk out.
Everyday can eat her pussy curry inside her cunt from her customers.
If i were the parents of the late Edward Go, I will take out my shoes and throw at this son of a bitch, have the audacity to show up at my son's funeral. The lancheow Vivian's son must have been super duper white horse during NS. I bet he was never asked to run into a burning building.read somewhere , Vivian and wife attended a funeral wake just on 11 Dec 2022 , 3 days before grandchild still birth on 14 Dec 2022.
View attachment 172683
The Chinese believe that everything forms the two sides of a same coin: for example, death and birth are linked.
Confucius said: [zh zh=”未知生 焉知死” py=”wèi zhīshēngyān zhī sǐ” en=”How can you know what death is before knowing what life is?”].
But in singapore, Indian can be transformed into Malay mah. U donch know meh? So whatever they put on their death cert is tak pakayAre they registered as Indian in their birth cert? Bala junior son of Ramasamy Muthusamy?
One day my wife who is an Obstetrics and Gynecologist surgeon who sent me the following video.How do you want your grandchild to die?
- Inside the womb?
- Outside the womb?
Uphold your integrity and lose your job or follow the narrative and keep your job. Not a hard choice for many.One day my wife who is an Obstetrics and Gynecologist sent me the following video.
She said the baby was delivered with amniotic sac. Then I realize the technical things behind this complication.
She is NOT spoken a word regarding vaccination yet.
I may have to get more details on complications regarding pregnant ladies being vaxxed.
Is the damage only once or lifetime??
The following video shows the baby is unborn yet but still healthy though.
View attachment 172710
HAHAHow do you want your grandchild to die?
- Inside the womb?
- Outside the womb?
Oy
Uphold your integrity and lose your job or follow the narrative and keep your job. Not a hard choice for many.
Dictatorship thrives on herd-mentality.Our PAP leaders do not have any insights but simply follow USA.
Our PAP leaders do not have any insights but simply follow USA.
Apparently this song isn't for his grandchild.in summary ,
is it means Vivian's grandchild born dead ???
Lingam
Her cheebye is so tight that air cannot go in to keep the baby alive.... That's why it's important for preggies to walk with their legs open without panties so air can easily get into the womb.Could it be her cheebye too tight?