• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian Balakrishnan says he refuses to negotiate with Islamic terrorist Iran for safe passage through Hormuz Strait, as free passage is a legal right!

KNN this f@cker don't know what to do lah.
Dr Vivian will tell the Ayatollah: "If you open the Straits of Hormuz, I will send you 3 meals a day either from a hawker centre, food court or restaurant."
quote-how-much-do-you-want-do-you-want-three-meals-in-a-hawker-centre-food-court-or-restaurant-vivian-balakrishnan-93-73-56.jpg

Can we assume that Sinkies will no longer receive goods from container ships or tankers passing through the Strait of Hormuz if the US agrees to let Iran collect toll fees as part of a ceasefire plan?

sg is transshipment and oil refining hub. when ships not moving means less business.