• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-260303

Re: Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-26030

First thing i know you buay tahan i see u no up then you start to discredit me with your made up lies abt me being scizo, tmr, when he is awake, i will ask him how can you be mod
Forgot your medicine again? Scroll up and see who brings Leongsam into the picture first. So according to you, as long as I am mod, you will resign from SBF right? Don't Kay kan lah. You'll just register another nick and continue your Szchizoing. You need this forum more than this forum needs you, twitszchizo :D

Re: Visit by Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong of the Republic of Singapore to Japan-26030

besides my squabble with that son of stupid parents, nobody will understand what lky's cronies put me thru.

This news was in 2003.

where is boss sam? can you remove mod status of raiders?

i will not post againif he is not removed, just like lasup matas must be removed also in the real world, be they in ISD, SPF or CPIB. this applies to pap ministers with integrity problem also. serious!!!

Just make another moniker and you are good to go.:rolleyes: