• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

vision pro

most popular app on vision pro among sinkie unkers will be upskirt or transparent skirt. can create illusions of chiobus wearing transparent panties, bras or nothing. huat ah!

groundbreaking and breathtaking tech. how cum suckerberg never thought of “see-thru” vr and ar headset?

SBFNews

portrait_base__bwsgtdddcl7m_small_2x.jpg

Looks cool :biggrin:

SBFNews

i see white, yellow, blm in the keynote and vision pro presentation but no cecas and hispanics.
Ask you hor...They say :

Your memories come alive.​

Vision Pro is Apple’s first 3D camera. You can capture magical spatial photos and spatial videos in 3D, then relive those cherished moments like never before with immersive Spatial Audio. Your existing library of photos and videos looks incredible at remarkable scale. And panoramas wrap around you — making you feel like you’re standing right where you took them.

So if making love wear this can rewatch many times. Quite Shiok right?

has to set up profile by scanning own face with the vpro and what you see transparently thru the glass visor is a digital rendition of your 3d facial profile. when you wear it you can see thru the visor and notice everything in front of you in real time or faster than the blink of an eye in 26.9 ms. a bunch of cameras and sensors plus lidar are scanning the front, your eyes, hands, movement, and peripheral vision continuously as though you’re wearing an f-35 helmet. no wonder price is a tad less than $3.69k.

Ask you hor...They say :

Your memories come alive.​

Vision Pro is Apple’s first 3D camera. You can capture magical spatial photos and spatial videos in 3D, then relive those cherished moments like never before with immersive Spatial Audio. Your existing library of photos and videos looks incredible at remarkable scale. And panoramas wrap around you — making you feel like you’re standing right where you took them.

So if making love wear this can rewatch many times. Quite Shiok right?
the beginning of 3d photos and videos on a massive scale. you need icloud connectivity to store all the data.

the next iteration for vpro mobility is potentially immense as a user considers walking, hiking, biking, driving, and commuting with it. definitely will be picked up by atas frequent flyers on airplanes.

Looks like you will need to take off your stupid face mask to fully enjoy the device. All the retards who still believe wearing a mask protects you, please take note when you step inside an Apple store to play with it. :cool:

Can plug into power generator outdoor?
will need to carry sextra battery packs with you if you wish to hike more than 6.9 hours. it’ll be more useful as a carplay device plugged into a usb outlet in the vehicle. such as passengers getting bored on long rides.

The first gen of any gadget is always disappointing. They need two more years (product cycles) to refine things.

It's the same for any tech company, not just Apple.

The first gen of any gadget is always disappointing. They need two more years (product cycles) to refine things.

It's the same for any tech company, not just Apple.
that’s why even with a paltry savings of $3.69k i’ll wait for 3 more iterations before getting one to play my favorite online game. the r1 chipset is entirely new thus may have minor flaws or issues. at least the m2 chip is in its 2nd iteration.

most popular app on vision pro among sinkie unkers will be upskirt or transparent skirt. can create illusions of chiobus wearing transparent panties, bras or nothing. huat ah!

groundbreaking and breathtaking tech. how cum suckerberg never thought of “see-thru” vr and ar headset?

Past experience has shown that any tech that involves wearing something over the eyes has never taken off. I could be wrong but I cannot imagine this being a big seller at any price. It will remain a niche.

the biggest group of users will most likely be apple employees working from home, in the office, going for lunch, walking at apple park, taking breaks, having dinner with family, continuing work till 3am in the morning. it’s a slavery device designed by apple for apple employees.

3D virtual reality porn has been around for ages but the vast majority of us are still wanking away while watching porn on a phone or computer.

this one may change the industry as its persona, see-thru, and conferencing features will allow massive remote orgies to be enacted. no more cartoony characters. all persona characters will be 99% of real persons’ faces but may be 69% of their bodies (less fat and weight, more toned muscles, thighs and abs).