No worry one. We will provide free vaccine to all.Will the new infections cum to Singkieland sooner?
Oh no the vaccine is worst then the virusNo worry one. We will provide free vaccine to all.
No lah....the 万福金安炒楼团coming again....many agents friends can sleep well tonight.Will the new infections cum to Singkieland sooner?
Yeah, we can do our bit to share some loadingNo worry one. We will provide free vaccine to all.
I thought it was my lucky night at the bar when pretty Chinese girl smiled at me until she told me the going rates.Oh no, the CINA communists are coming.
U show the Yudof , jiu ker yi lerApplies to malays also. Or just Mandarin speakers only?
Isn't this old news? 刘姐 already mentioned this earlier this year. 15 days extended to 30 days visa-free only.
Great chance for Tiong lovers to visit your beloved 祖国.
U got to pay a surchargeI thought it was my lucky night at the bar when pretty Chinese girl smiled at me until she told me the going rates.
Isn't this old news? 刘姐 already mentioned this earlier this year. 15 days extended to 30 days visa-free only.
Great chance for Tiong lovers to visit your beloved 祖国.
wonder how she sound when she have an orgasm......nice skin and teeth
Luke that ,many ah Lau will be jin happy, and 4G sirpork will hit 80% soonMeans will have more chicken cumming in and more ah lau will lose their cpf money.