• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Viral Video ] Singapore Beware of Indian : Indian Causing Trouble Again @ Changi Airport Terminal

Bonut

Don't they have guns for such purposes@
They should have special way to subdue Ah Nehs.

I would suggest use a combination of Net Gun and tranquilizer. After they have subdued him without even touching him, the cleaners can take over. Just drag him to the nearest garbage centre.

Valium

I would suggest use a combination of Net Gun and tranquilizer. After they have subdued him without even touching him, the cleaners can take over. Just drag him to the nearest garbage centre.

Just send ginfreely over to swallow him whole.

Just offer them some pussy.

songsongjurong

if he had a paper cutter and goes around slashing airport workers,.travellers,public passer by... the cops be "running away" no doubt.. bullshit talk,wayang airport security,patrolling soldiers...all ONE BIG FUCKING WAYANG!!!! Cannot Trust HOME TEAM NO MORE!!!

quite obvious all this would not have happened if we have more cardboard police on the ground

matamafia

坦白从宽:

抗拒从严:

persons-0106.png

matamafia

PRC 公安 gongan mata worked so hard on theft case, no makan no sleep. And when finished the case, he fall asleep while eating halfway. Si Beh Siong!

http://zj.sina.com.cn/news/s/2018-05-08/detail-ihacuuvu8021372.shtml

金华民警抱着半碗炒粉干入睡 刚办完一起系列盗窃案
2018-05-08 08:09浙江新闻客户端评论(512人参与)

A-A+
SAke-hacuuvu8018145.jpg

近日,浦江民警的微信朋友圈,被一张照片刷屏了,网友纷纷表示心疼。照片中,一名民警躺在床上酣睡,神情颇为疲惫,而他身上还放着半碗已经凉透的炒粉干。

照片中的民警是邵建生,1993年生,2016年入警,现为浦阳派出所民警。“照片是前不久的一个早上拍的,当时是凌晨5点,他刚刚办完一起系列盗窃案。”拍摄下这张照片的邵建生同寝室同事说。

前不久,浦阳派出所接到两起辖区工地电缆被盗警情,接警后,邵建生调阅了大量监控视频,并对现场进行仔细勘查走访,上个月底,嫌疑人朱某成功落网。然而,细心的邵建生发现,朱某的作案工具和现场遗留的电线横切面并不一致,他推断,还有另一伙人在该工地实施盗窃,随即再次展开调查。第二天,犯罪嫌疑人卞某、王某、袁某落网,被盗电缆线也被追回。

为了能尽快结案,当晚,邵建生主动留在派出所整理案卷,待结束时,已快天亮。饥肠辘辘的他,点了份炒粉干准备回寝室填填肚子,却发现同寝室的同事早已进入梦乡。不忍打扰他人,邵建生摸黑上了床,然后小心翼翼地吃起了粉干。然而,历经几天的连续奋战,他的身体已经十分疲惫,竟然吃到一半就直接睡倒在床上。“当时有些困,就想闭上眼眯一会儿,等醒来后再吃,谁知就这样过了一夜。”邵建生有点不好意思地说道。

The staff on the ground need to contact the security task force. But first they must log on to airport's wifi. Must key in their phone number and wait for a number code. Key in number code then they can access wifi. It takes time lah.
correct. all true. must also lim kopi and finish kaya toast first. then when talking to dispatcher must spend 6.9 minutes describing event, venue, date, time, people involved, nric number, date of birth, address, fb account id, twitter id, google email address, phone numbers, etc. and when airport security finally shows up, just look see look see first wondering how cum scdf ambulance not around yet. must wait for ambulance to be around and on standby in order to approach troublemaker. then must greet and politely ask “please huh mister sir, please huh what can i do for you? we’re here to serve you. can you let us know why you’re unhappy? we have complaint forms for you to fill. your feedback is very important to us. please huh.”