V Voldermort Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 11, 2021 Messages 1,143 Points 63 Mar 22, 2022 #1 https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2901911
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,334 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #2 What mattress they using sleep so well?
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,849 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #3 These people are fierce.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 Mar 23, 2022 #4 Voldermort said: https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2901911 Click to expand... lianbeng scared leh so fierce and violent.
Voldermort said: https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2901911 Click to expand... lianbeng scared leh so fierce and violent.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,252 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #5 mojito said: What mattress they using sleep so well? Click to expand... the one on top usually sleeps well. hierarchy goes like this: missus, master, mistress, mattress.
mojito said: What mattress they using sleep so well? Click to expand... the one on top usually sleeps well. hierarchy goes like this: missus, master, mistress, mattress.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,808 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #6 congo9 said: These people are fierce. Click to expand... Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons.
congo9 said: These people are fierce. Click to expand... Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons.
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,849 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #7 These viet ladies should welcome the Yankees into their land. Ang mo will give them better life. All they need to do is to look pretty will do.
These viet ladies should welcome the Yankees into their land. Ang mo will give them better life. All they need to do is to look pretty will do.
P parrardee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 29, 2014 Messages 1,507 Points 83 Mar 23, 2022 #8 Then ah beng better keep your kkj to yourself. lianbeng said: lianbeng scared leh so fierce and violent. Click to expand...
Then ah beng better keep your kkj to yourself. lianbeng said: lianbeng scared leh so fierce and violent. Click to expand...
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,521 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #9 laksaboy said: Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons. Click to expand... And platoon blown away but she still lives.
laksaboy said: Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons. Click to expand... And platoon blown away but she still lives.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,521 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #10 This is why i like chinese girls. If you got money, they will find mistress for you,
O OrLanChowHorFun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 25, 2012 Messages 1,726 Points 63 Mar 23, 2022 #11 laksaboy said: Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons. Click to expand...
laksaboy said: Vietcong women used to hide grenades in their vagina, to take out Yankee platoons. Click to expand...
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,592 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #12 This kind of fierce vietbu I like! Very fiery in bed.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,808 Points 113 Mar 23, 2022 #13 Pinkieslut said: This kind of fierce vietbu I like! Very fiery in bed. Click to expand... The accent is a turn off, they should keep talking to a minimum.
Pinkieslut said: This kind of fierce vietbu I like! Very fiery in bed. Click to expand... The accent is a turn off, they should keep talking to a minimum.