• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnam PR angry with Home Improvement Programme

neddy

The US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into Vietnam and wipe out these vermin from the face of the earth :oIo:

What if the Yankees missed and the bombs landed on the little red dot of Singapore?

obigood!

290vietnamese_20FT.png

This Steven Pham have choice
1. Convert to SG citizen(pink IC) >>> no need to pay>> if dont want to convert please tell him dont talk cock.
2. Sell his HDB and buy private property
3. Surrender his PR and get lost from SG.

So he have choice but he doesn't want to made but KPKB.

Stompiss

Fuck you hard Steve, do you serve NS? Not happy Fuck off, simple as that. Still not happy, go and find a open field and dig a hole and stay there, just like what your ancestors did during the Viet war.

PR should never be allowed to buy HDB flat.

Why should they be allow in Public Housing! :oIo:

If requirements are so strict how can the PAP govt achieve 6.9 million before the end of the decade? :wink:

Same goes for FTs' qualifications. Why be so strict? Photocopied cert also can let in. :biggrin:

ThugSin

vietcong is screwed by the very gahment he thought they could save him from the slums of vietnam :biggrin:

Maybe that's the reason why he keeps updating his FB page. Delays going to bed. :biggrin:

Pinky keeps updating his Facebook page - he must be one miserable soul.

Ho Ching, please cheer up our beloved PM at night, okay? :cool:

canloh

Pinky keeps updating his Facebook page - he must be one miserable soul.

Ho Ching, please cheer up our beloved PM at night, okay? :cool:

his fb is probably his only source of happiness la, probably got a hell lot of orgasm reading those comments that was censored by his lackeys, and leaving only PLP replies behind. other than his fb where he has total control, check out st,cna fb even those pro-gov fb have comments, mostly fucking him upside down, of course we still have the usual doggies like jason chua chee bye, defending him aggressively, but wats the pt, people have eyes to see what is happening around them.:biggrin:

oratedar

Dear Steve Pham,
Please leave Singapore because you are making the Sinkees look really dumb now that you raise the sensitive topic of how obediently they kena conned by the PAP.
Sinkees still cannot accept that you are living off the fruits of their labour and sacrifices, including defending you should Uncle Ho want to attack this little red dot.
Do fuck off and don't return. Singapore does not need people like you to see how unhappy the Sinkees live.

Yours Sincerely,
Pte Neddy (retired)
SAF

Sinkies dumb? Tonychat wannabe, fuck off n stay away. Cheebye to You.

blindswordsman

You are already damned bloody lucky that our stupid Govt allows FTsh PRs like you to buy and own HDB flats which are supposed to be built for locals, not FTsh. If you do not like to pay, go back to Vietnam and find a job in your own country. Why be a parasite in this country to take advantage of our medical services, education, etc?

Steve Pham Tan Hung
Founder AMAS Hub Pte Ltd
AMAS HUB Pte. Ltd., founded in June 2011, is a professional IT services company in Singapore that specializes in developing restaurant apps including iPad eMenu and iPad POS solutions to help Food and Beverage (F&B) businesses to operate more efficiently, save manpower costs and improve productivity.

AMAS HUB Pte. Ltd.

10 Anson Road #26-04

International Plaza Singapore 079903

Tel: (+65) 81266540

http://amashub.com/portfolio/

This fucker confirmed came here on a NUS scholarship. He got a son, which is probably why he never converted his PR to Citizenship, so the son can siam NS later on.

uglyloser

Fuck off steve! Fuck back to vietnam! U don't even know whats the difference between a citizen and pr. U r a guest in our house. Do not behave like u r in your own house.fuck off steve!

This fucker Steve Pham will be getting a visit at his office soon by pissed off sinkies. Already, people threatened Anton Casey and want to kill him, but lucky for him they don"t know where he lives. He is behaving like a spoilt motherfucker. He forgets he is here on the good graces of SIngaporeans.

Complain that he has to pay $13,000 for the pipes but sinkies don't have to. Lan cheow if you don't want to pay, convert to citizenship lah. Come here 10 years already, wait for fuck. Nobody ask this asshole to buy a flat. Got many sinkies wait for long time to get a flat. He took a sinkies' spot and a sinkies' flat and still want to complain. Go and rent it than. This fucking ingrate came here and took up one spot at NUS that could have gone to a singaporean, and he did it on scholarship too. On top of that, I am not sure he did NS, and whether he has reservist obligations or not? Probably not, otherwise if he had done NS, a citizenship is automatic after that. If he is not happy he can fuck off back to his country any time and earn his money in Viet Dong. Go and live in a real 3rd world country for a change, have his wife give birth in a shit Vietnamese hospital. Must go an find out who his other Vietcong friends are, and fuck them too. Come here 10 years already and 90% of his fucking friends on his FB page are Vietnamese!!! Simi Lancheow integration is the PAP talking about? This kind of asshole they let in have no intention of integrating with sinkies, they just want to earn their money from sinkies, study for free, and than when the time is right, sell their flat for profit, and take their money back to Vietnam. After conversion to Dong, live like a king. In the meantime, got the audacity to complain woh. Asshole.

Fuck off steve! Fuck back to vietnam! U don't even know whats the difference between a citizen and pr. U r a guest in our house. Do not behave like u r in your own house.fuck off steve!

Fuglyloser, tears are streaming down my face as I type this. We finally agree on something, and all this time I thought you are a PAP stool asshole. I admit, I am wrong. sob sob.

kezgtree

You are already damned bloody lucky that our stupid Govt allows FTsh PRs like you to buy and own HDB flats which are supposed to be built for locals, not FTsh. If you do not like to pay, go back to Vietnam and find a job in your own country. Why be a parasite in this country to take advantage of our medical services, education, etc?

He is one of those b**tard that are ungrateful type...he couldn't even ownd a hse if he is still living n Viet.