• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnam PR angry with Home Improvement Programme

Administrator

obigood!

290vietnamese_20FT.png

This Viet schmuck must have not been Singapore for a long time.

Listen up, Steve Pham, HDB house ownership is an oxymoron. You don't own any shit... you're just a leasee. The pappies, HDB and their crony contractors will charge for public housing upgrades e.g. lift upgrading. You'll still have to cough out some money.

Oh, and don't forget the silly charade of letting the residents vote whether they want to proceed with the upgrading.

Welcome to our world. :wink:

Yeah right, pay $500k and think he is king? SPR can buy HDB should be thankful already, not happy go buy private lor and see $500k can buy what?!

sochi2014

13k is alot of money, after paying for mortgage people usually have fewer leftover cash to go around.

Aiyah, vietcong should sinkiefied himself by going to ICA to apply for pink IC lor. Then no need pay lor?

BTW, who is the mother fucker that allow government public housing to be sold to non-citizens? This mother fucker must be crucified!

PAP plot to make PRs convert to citizenship............same for medical fees, school fees, etc.........

PAP want PRs to become citizens to vote for them........

nato33

PR should never be allowed to buy HDB flat.

Why should they be allow in Public Housing! :oIo:

Agree. PR should not have been allowed to buy in first place. But now that they own HDB, no way to withdraw this now as too many political and legal implications. Maybe its good to have more of such upgrading to tax PRs and indirectly push them out as they have a choice to sell and go home to their homeland.

neddy

Ask his wife to go lor!

Dear Steve Pham,
Please leave Singapore because you are making the Sinkees look really dumb now that you raise the sensitive topic of how obediently they kena conned by the PAP.
Sinkees still cannot accept that you are living off the fruits of their labour and sacrifices, including defending you should Uncle Ho want to attack this little red dot.
Do fuck off and don't return. Singapore does not need people like you to see how unhappy the Sinkees live.

Yours Sincerely,
Pte Neddy (retired)
SAF

SgGoneWrong

This Vietcong here for 10 years, maybe scholarship paid for with courtesy of sinkies.

If HIP is the suckiest program in sinkiepore, he should try NS and its almost never ending cycles.

Unappreciative Vietcong.

Dear Steve Pham,
Please leave Singapore because you are making the Sinkees look really dumb now that you raise the sensitive topic of how obediently they kena conned by the PAP.
Sinkees still cannot accept that you are living off the fruits of their labour and sacrifices, including defending you should Uncle Ho want to attack this little red dot.
Do fuck off and don't return. Singapore does not need people like you to see how unhappy the Sinkees live.

Yours Sincerely,
Pte Neddy (retired)
SAF

Hahaha. Finally! Hey! Chow PTE! Why u never greet me, me chow LCP ok? My LCP rank transparent izit?

neddy

Dont be a knob, I was demoted to PTE rank after insubordination charge. You want to try?

Shoot some Vietcong with AR15

Brubeck

The US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into Vietnam and wipe out these vermin from the face of the earth :oIo: