• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietbu diao ACS TrueBeliever

moi no same same as U so much hatred one ... moi have a life and never want to live in anger and despair ... moi goal is live happily till mati and try make as many babies and marry as many wifey as possible to enjoy .... moi not free to attend Ur departure party no need send invitation thanks ... :whistling:
You are no a low SES loser when you have no jealousy or hatred towards ACS boys. You must be a high SES, proud to stand next to the Deacon.

I am thinking of doing a higher nitec course in AI Application. Will that help me to break away from being an envious loser as defined by the Deacon? Or, I really need to go ACS?

You are no a low SES loser when you have no jealousy or hatred towards ACS boys. You must be a high SES, proud to stand next to the Deacon.

I am thinking of doing a higher nitec course in AI Application. Will that help me to break away from being an envious loser as defined by the Deacon? Or, I really need to go ACS?
Fuck that ACS 山炮

walao ... Ur angmoh really chim ... moi know all the 26 alphabets but totally no understand those combinations U magically lined into paragraph sia ... paiseh :biggrin:

He is not a West Ham supporter! Upton Park is the club's stadium.

upton-park-boleyn-ground-5.jpg
Neither are u ! West ham home ground is London stadium.