Viet Cong Chiobu uplorry by 67yr old Lao Hero In an early morning attack at SlumpShun…RIP

Another Vietnam girl tio murder. Few month ago also at serangoon. Man like to kill them??

sinkie and asian men all like US Marines ... only can humtum and lape vietbus ... when encounter vietcongkias all end up kenna slit throats and die like halal chickens .... :whistling:

Picture of vietcong chiobu???
1758951834624.png

https://www.prolificcrap.com/group/...scussion/6a46eb16-cb55-47bf-afb4-3e94b33ef2e1

How can the native here not affected when these aliens come here, steal places in local uni while sinkies kids got to go Oz or further regions to study? Then the rice bowl. This native sinkies sentiment still not solved. Fights, murder...Will continue.

Majority asked for it. That's what u get when u cramped 7million rats into a small island and yet not enough some idiots still want to cramp 10 million and it would not stop soon 15m or 20 m just to keep immigrants coming in and bolster rents property prices. Any idiot can see where ail these going to end up. Soon coe 200k and once AI robotaxis comes 300,000 useless grab drivers woild be jobless overnight and crime would shoot up.this is just the prelude. Mark my words. I already forsee increase in murders rapes robberies cheating cases all serious crimes 10 years ago.