• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

viet bu vs sinkie driver

millim6868

All these driver buay song Don drive knn, sometimes Don choice rider put a destination ,but some time just a bus stop away actual just drop ppl there, busy song go be a cleaner or security guard lah,knn

Drive PHV need to get so work up?
Probably because their margins are razor thin. Grab does not provide adequate margins for cases such as these. But it's heard those who retired from airline services and driving grab are doing good so I dunno why driver so uptight.

VanDick

Driver should apologize to our viet bus. They are foreigners, and foreigners are supposed to create more jobs so that he can find a proper job one day and quit driving.