• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Videos that will scare the shit out of pussy sinkies parents ;)

Narong!!! pls come here and explain to us your experience
which is more risky?
street fight or ring fight

I learned mma for few years, the only thing Streetfight is dangerous is when the other guy suddenly come out with a weapon that's all ;)

Narong!!! pls come here and explain to us your experience
which is more risky?
street fight or ring fight

Steet fight la.....
Street fight supposedly no threshold or limit.

The chap says ban Phuket because of tsunami kns this is nit pick argument.
No one says ban climb kk because of earthquake......
But climbing kk for 12 year old is risky to begin with.....why cannot climb lower mount Ophir or gunung tahan?
Because of fucking pap one up showmanship pressure and kpi.
How much training did the kids had prior to this trip? What type preparations done?
Another pap culture of want glory but take short cuts.....just like mass import of FTs to boost gdp and use fake sinkies to win medals.
How come cannot do everything progressively?

Steet fight la.....
Street fight supposedly no threshold or limit.

The chap says ban Phuket because of tsunami kns this is nit pick argument.
No one says ban climb kk because of earthquake......
But climbing kk for 12 year old is risky to begin with.....why cannot climb lower mount Ophir or gunung tahan?
Because of fucking pap one up showmanship pressure and kpi.
How much training did the kids had prior to this trip? What type preparations done?
Another pap culture of want glory but take short cuts.....just like mass import of FTs to boost gdp and use fake sinkies to win medals.
How come cannot do everything progressively?

Ring fight deliver more damage then Streetfight because 2 trained individuals are trained to hurt each other, we know where to hit the place that hurts the most. Streetfights usually 2 clowns throwing girly punches unless you suay suay tio one guy who are trained in fight ;) most clown in streetfighting know nuts about fighting and doesn't have much stamina that's why fights usually ends under 3 mins ;)

I learned mma for few years, the only thing Streetfight is dangerous is when the other guy suddenly come out with a weapon that's all ;)

Gong cheebye you dun 'learn' mma. It's not a martial art or skill...
Mma is a set of rules.....what you learn are the various martial arts by themselves then use them to go fight in mma matches.

One video out of 5 videos titled kid prodigy and you assumed all are kid prodigy ? The moral of this posting is how kids enjoy being themselves and doing what they wanted to do , nothing got to do with kid prodigy . Nobody in the world are born with the ability to skateboarding , riding a dirt bike ....ect . Those kids doing amazing stunts because they are given the chance to learn . If you stop a child from learning because you afraid your child might get hurt then your child will never learn anything in life even when he or she becomes an adult .

These kids trained for how long under which qualified instructors to achieve such results?
The 12 year old sinkies climbed smaller mountains before going to kk? How long did they train and which of the teachers were with mountaineering experience?

Granted no one can predict the earthquake.
Granted our kids shouldn't be cocoon at home.....the world is risky and kids should be taught to experience and mitigate those risks but you dun pack 12 year olds off to climb kk at the first instance without preparation or training.....under novice adults.....it's just reckless.

Pap's culture of instant success and glory.....everything shortcut and refuse to invest or spend time to nurture

Gong cheebye you dun 'learn' mma. It's not a martial art or skill...
Mma is a set of rules.....what you learn are the various martial arts by themselves then use them to go fight in mma matches.

You idiot, mix martial arts don't need to learn?

in the news, the kids trained in Singapore by climbing and walking at bukit timah woh.
can you believe that?

These kids trained for how long under which qualified instructors to achieve such results?
The 12 year old sinkies climbed smaller mountains before going to kk? How long did they train and which of the teachers were with mountaineering experience?

Granted no one can predict the earthquake.
Granted our kids shouldn't be cocoon at home.....the world is risky and kids should be taught to experience and mitigate those risks but you dun pack 12 year olds off to climb kk at the first instance without preparation or training.....under novice adults.....it's just reckless.

Pap's culture of instant success and glory.....everything shortcut and refuse to invest or spend time to nurture

Kong Simi Lanjiao? You need experience to walk up Mt kinabalu? You want me to post a video on how ah pek can also walk up that mountain anot? you think Mt kinabalu is Mt everest is it? Need training and oxygen tank?

in the news, the kids trained in Singapore by climbing and walking at bukit timah woh.
can you believe that?

Got one idiot here who claims they never train. As long as one have stamina he can walk up that mountain. No stamina also never mind have station for you to rest before you walk up again ;)

You idiot, mix martial arts don't need to learn?

There isn't a martial art or skill called mixed martial arts - mma.
Mma is the term that refers to the various types of marital arts used in mma matches - ie BBJ, Muay Thai, karate, sanda, kickboxing, Silat etc etc
The above martial arts are the ones you acquire, learn and practice.... a set of fighting techniques under each martial art.
mma is not a martial art per se but refers to the umbrella of martial arts fighters used to fight under mma rules.
Get it?

There isn't a martial art or skill called mixed martial arts - mma.
Mma is the term that refers to the various types of marital arts used in mma matches - ie BBJ, Muay Thai, karate, sanda, kickboxing, Silat etc etc
The above martial arts are the ones you acquire, learn and practice.... a set of fighting techniques under each martial art.
mma is not a martial art per se but refers to the umbrella of martial arts fighters used to fight under mma rules.
Get it?

You idiot, when I said learning mma means learning different submission tactics and fighting tactics, get it!!

Kong Simi Lanjiao? You need experience to walk up Mt kinabalu? You want me to post a video on how ah pek can also walk up that mountain anot? you think Mt kinabalu is Mt everest is it? Need training and oxygen tank?

Well said. This is the type of dumbo gung-ho sinkie confidence pap nurtured.
Go and ask experienced climbers if 'walking' up kk is so easy.
Check out any 'walkers' deaths in kk....
Next you will say wear high heels also can walk up without prep....
Kns when I drive up genting I also do a check on my car and make sure I got enough sleep....climb 4000m mountain you can be so unbothered.

Well said. This is the type of dumbo gung-ho sinkie confidence pap nurtured.
Go and ask experienced climbers if 'walking' up kk is so easy.
Check out any 'walkers' deaths in kk....
Next you will say wear high heels also can walk up without prep....
Kns when I drive up genting I also do a check on my car and make sure I got enough sleep....climb 4000m mountain you can be so unbothered.

Ccb if those kids don't have stamina to walk up the mountain anytime they can stop at many station along the way. Knn, again ask me to check on the number of death in that mountain which is irrelevant. If that is a good example, I also can ask you go and check. How many road accident per year in singapore!! I belive the percentage of road accident are higher then the percentage of death in that mountain. Knn, now you are comparing a vehicle with a human body!!

Those opp supporter have the same mentality like their master all very Kia see. That's why 66% vote for Pap ;) they want their masters to treat them like a baby and everything that have fear factor must banned ;

patrick tan. son of tony tan did not even serve full time ns in singapore.
he was working in USA and serving ns at the same time in USA.
he never climb KK mountain.
that is PAP style

Ccb if those kids don't have stamina to walk up the mountain anytime they can stop at many station along the way. Knn, again ask me to check on the number of death in that mountain which is irrelevant. If that is a good example, I also can ask you go and check. How many road accident per year in singapore!! I belive the percentage of road accident are higher then the percentage of death in that mountain. Knn, now you are comparing a vehicle with a human body!!
You keep harping on the road the road....everyone knows the road is dangerous.
That's why we teach kids road safety we have zebra crossing traffic lights etc etc etc.
you dun tell kids or anyone to risk death by playing on the road.....likewise you dun send untrained 12 years old to kk.