The fact that these kids were specially featured prove that they are the exception rather than the norm.....one of your vids titled kid prodigy......says it all.
i am a mother of 3.
all the above tuayapeh video are not risky because they are confined in the small arena and all the risks are calculated risks and they are greatly mitigated by wearing proper helments protective gears.
however, mountain climbing is the real risk because it is nature and the mountain is many times bigger than the boxing ring and hence you can imagine the risk involved.
even without earth quake, climbing mountain is also risky and you may encounter wild animals, insects, snakes, landslide etc.
only MOE and silly PAP hardcore still support the idea that children shall be sent to kota kinabalu.
dear tuayapeh
just taking an example.
if 2 children fight in the ring. the referee can shout stop when one of the children injured etc.
however, when climbing mountain, there is n referee to shout stop when there is earthquake, landslide and wild animal attack.
do you understand that?
for example, please think the below scenario
1) fighting in the ring
2) street fight
Fighting in the ring is less risky but street fight has unlimited risk.
mountain climbing is as good as street fighting
True blue Sinkies are small in numbers. We are an endangered nationality. We can't possibly risk our future generations on senseless acts of bravado.
sinkies are pussified cowards, scared of this and that. the kiasi spirit is alive not only in sg but on sbf.
1. scared of spouse.
2. scared of leaving the cuntry.
3. scared of starting own biz.
4. scared of getting std's but still want to fuck a geylang hooker raw.
5. scared of showing up when there is a protest.
6. scared of poodles when their hated neh's are displaying more guts than they do.
7. scared of losing their cpf savings, but are willing to part with big sums on gambling and feeding mistresses and prostitutes.
8. and most of all, they are scared of the pap (only dare to kpkb on sbf thinking so called anonymity will protect them)![]()