• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Videos that will scare the shit out of pussy sinkies parents ;)

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;gOh-Bg7jsrY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOh-Bg7jsrY&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;G-vHPPwl-mc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-vHPPwl-mc&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;J5i0TJp0ew4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5i0TJp0ew4&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;nahemoOqhmA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nahemoOqhmA&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;jV6u4UtkbSU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jV6u4UtkbSU&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;F2SR20w5rt0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2SR20w5rt0&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;9Uh76nf5UjY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Uh76nf5UjY&sns=em[/video]

The fact that these kids were specially featured prove that they are the exception rather than the norm.....one of your vids titled kid prodigy......says it all.

One video out of 5 videos titled kid prodigy and you assumed all are kid prodigy ? The moral of this posting is how kids enjoy being themselves and doing what they wanted to do , nothing got to do with kid prodigy . Nobody in the world are born with the ability to skateboarding , riding a dirt bike ....ect . Those kids doing amazing stunts because they are given the chance to learn . If you stop a child from learning because you afraid your child might get hurt then your child will never learn anything in life even when he or she becomes an adult .

i am a mother of 3.
all the above tuayapeh video are not risky because they are confined in the small arena and all the risks are calculated risks and they are greatly mitigated by wearing proper helments protective gears.

however, mountain climbing is the real risk because it is nature and the mountain is many times bigger than the boxing ring and hence you can imagine the risk involved.

even without earth quake, climbing mountain is also risky and you may encounter wild animals, insects, snakes, landslide etc.
only MOE and silly PAP hardcore still support the idea that children shall be sent to kota kinabalu.

I
i am a mother of 3.
all the above tuayapeh video are not risky because they are confined in the small arena and all the risks are calculated risks and they are greatly mitigated by wearing proper helments protective gears.

however, mountain climbing is the real risk because it is nature and the mountain is many times bigger than the boxing ring and hence you can imagine the risk involved.

even without earth quake, climbing mountain is also risky and you may encounter wild animals, insects, snakes, landslide etc.
only MOE and silly PAP hardcore still support the idea that children shall be sent to kota kinabalu.

What kind of argument is that ? Just because the mountain is bigger then the ring and because of nature then it's more risky ? In that case banned all children from going Japan because japan always have earthquake ;) . Banned children from going Phuket because of tsunami ;) now you even edited and add in snakes and insects . Knn , ask your kids to play with barbies dolls and computer game lah . Typical sinkies parents !!

You are obviously PAP supporter that always support the government on banning this banning that .

dear tuayapeh
just taking an example.
if 2 children fight in the ring. the referee can shout stop when one of the children injured etc.

however, when climbing mountain, there is n referee to shout stop when there is earthquake, landslide and wild animal attack.

do you understand that?

True blue Sinkies are small in numbers. We are an endangered nationality. We can't possibly risk our future generations on senseless acts of bravado.

for example, please think the below scenario
1) fighting in the ring
2) street fight

Fighting in the ring is less risky but street fight has unlimited risk.
mountain climbing is as good as street fighting

dear tuayapeh
just taking an example.
if 2 children fight in the ring. the referee can shout stop when one of the children injured etc.

however, when climbing mountain, there is n referee to shout stop when there is earthquake, landslide and wild animal attack.

do you understand that?

Again your argument makes no sense at all . You are really a typical sinkies . You worry too much when things might never go wrong . That's why fear stop us from doing things and trying . If you worry that you can't control the environment or situation then you shouldn't let your kids use the road because you can't control all the drivers in the road . Make sense ? You really worry for nothing like most sinkie parents .

for example, please think the below scenario
1) fighting in the ring
2) street fight

Fighting in the ring is less risky but street fight has unlimited risk.
mountain climbing is as good as street fighting

Nonsense !! Most streetlights end in less then 3mins . Ring fight can last for more then 9 mins . You are likely to get a broken nose in ring fight then streetfight .

True blue Sinkies are small in numbers. We are an endangered nationality. We can't possibly risk our future generations on senseless acts of bravado.

Yes , let's locked up all sinkies kids ;)

sinkies are pussified cowards, scared of this and that. the kiasi spirit is alive not only in sg but on sbf.

1. scared of spouse.
2. scared of leaving the cuntry.
3. scared of starting own biz.
4. scared of getting std's but still want to fuck a geylang hooker raw.
5. scared of showing up when there is a protest.
6. scared of poodles when their hated neh's are displaying more guts than they do.
7. scared of losing their cpf savings, but are willing to part with big sums on gambling and feeding mistresses and prostitutes.
8. and most of all, they are scared of the pap (only dare to kpkb on sbf thinking so called anonymity will protect them) :rolleyes:

Narong!!! pls come here and explain to us your experience
which is more risky?
street fight or ring fight

sinkies are pussified cowards, scared of this and that. the kiasi spirit is alive not only in sg but on sbf.

1. scared of spouse.
2. scared of leaving the cuntry.
3. scared of starting own biz.
4. scared of getting std's but still want to fuck a geylang hooker raw.
5. scared of showing up when there is a protest.
6. scared of poodles when their hated neh's are displaying more guts than they do.
7. scared of losing their cpf savings, but are willing to part with big sums on gambling and feeding mistresses and prostitutes.
8. and most of all, they are scared of the pap (only dare to kpkb on sbf thinking so called anonymity will protect them) :rolleyes:

You have sum it all ;) their fear stop them from doing things that's why they seek their religion for strength ;)