• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Videos from "Stop increasing S&CC" protest at Hong Lim

zeroo

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/lAZ28fJONbs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No crowd?
Only got speakers?

The real protest is not to pay the increased fee but just the usual fee. All sinkies do this, what the fuck can the PAP shit do?

this gal got future

can this gal even vote ? She looks below 21 :)
Funny when she say...to them , their salary is like this,,,peanut. I thought she going to show the male counterparts small lj..hehe

The gahmen just dangle a carrot of $8billion to so called senior? but off course
its only an illusion from Tamban and mee siam mai hum!!

That 's their excuse to increase Service charges in pigeon holes!!

LTA fixed the COE prices and blame on dealers for the bidding what a bullshit!!
COE there not transparency!!

Than they increase MRT fare and bus fares!! Taxi already increased long time ago!!

Hospital and polyclinic bills are unaffordable they are bloody expensive!!

Heard the PAP is calling for early erection end of this year!! they think that the fake $8B
is in their favour!!

It's pretty obvious that the majority of Singaporeans are very happy with the status quo.

Are there like 5 people in attendance.
3 was just passing by.