[Video] - You want to marry her? This chiobu owns a 6.4mil penthouse!

Her backside quite flat

The open balcony is good for open orgy with her "friends" though
After orgasm, can flick the bodily fluids downstairs and nobody will know..

Good try. But that's definitely not her apartment. Some sugar daddy must have bought for her. But she's got a meaty ass though, good for piaking doggie style.

Fujian gang sugar baby sibo? lol.....

Not yellow enough

Chinese tanned skin girls also not as dark as minah leh. I dunno how to describe that skin colour sometimes look like orange sometimes look tanned yellow skin, peach colour skin. Actually, till now what is real colour of chink I also dunno, I remember I ask the teacher, she say peach colour.

Fake con job lah. This lady Grayce is just a property agent from Property Lim Brothers who stays in HDB LOL.

It's a marketing ad for The Lumos condo. In the video you can sense something wrong already when she said she don't have a TV for the living room because she doesn't like to watch TV.

Who the fark stays in such a large penthouse with no TV in the living room LOL.