[Video] - Undercover Israeli Goes To Palestinian "Refugee Camp" What He Finds Will Shock You

The fact that Palestinian live in open air prison camp and can only leave if Israel authorities give permission unlike sinkies who can fly anywhere they like with SiA via changi.

Syed, but you want the S'porean Chinese to fly out of the Little Red Dot so that your people may "lepak" and have SG return to being a fishing village.

the so called Palestinians could have had a citizenship of a developed cuntry, Israel

There is no chance of citizenship. Otherwise Zionist plan of a Jewish state will evaporate.
Many are calling for Arabs living in Israel to be expelled.
Currently, if you add all the Jews and Arabs in israel, Gaza and west bank it's about 50/50. 7 million each.
Those who live in Israel are under civil law.
Those in Gaza and west bank are under military occupation and martial law. No court proceedings. If they want you in jail, they merely arrest you and put you behind bars for decades.or just shoot to kill.

There are approximately 1.782 million Muslims living in Israel. This represents 18.1% of the total population. Jewish state, you say?