UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,397 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #1
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 41,198 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #2 Cik Syed....this one jin keyi for u?
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,335 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #3 k1976 said: Cik Syed....this one jin keyi for u? Click to expand... So early! Let me check. ....... I think she better stay in the army!
k1976 said: Cik Syed....this one jin keyi for u? Click to expand... So early! Let me check. ....... I think she better stay in the army!
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #4 Where are her dildos?
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,668 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #5 ODACHEK said: Where are her dildos? Click to expand... replaced the bayonet liao mah
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,752 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #6 $1m in sf is piss poor.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,349 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #7 Most HDB “owners” in SG are also paper millionaires
Hades Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 29, 2012 Messages 120 Points 28 Dec 11, 2023 #8 bobby said: Most HDB “owners” in SG are also paper millionaires Click to expand... And they are very happy. Funny is that they cannot see the diff between assets and liabilities.
bobby said: Most HDB “owners” in SG are also paper millionaires Click to expand... And they are very happy. Funny is that they cannot see the diff between assets and liabilities.
T True Believer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2023 Messages 15,277 Points 113 Dec 11, 2023 #9 Hades said: And they are very happy. Funny is that they cannot see the diff between assets and liabilities. Click to expand... They bought a lease for a pigeon hole and will only become a millionaire after selling the remaining lease to a sucker. Then they will become homeless millionaires.
Hades said: And they are very happy. Funny is that they cannot see the diff between assets and liabilities. Click to expand... They bought a lease for a pigeon hole and will only become a millionaire after selling the remaining lease to a sucker. Then they will become homeless millionaires.