The specky man kept saying "You fucked my wife !"No head no tail WTF is it about? LOL
Sorlee I don't want wtf was going on, and who's the sinkies, who's the mudlander.The specky man kept saying "You fucked my wife !"
So I suspect specky not happy because the red shirt man didn't want to fuck his wife. He interpreted that as hiam his wife old, so he felt insulted
@sbfuncle can explain.
The SG police will give them each a syringe and 10 vials. See who toh first.so ok in the event if both men fight until maybe go hospital, then later after hospital come back SG, both men (let's assume both Singaporeans) go report SG police, what can SG police do coz it took place in M'sia?
hanor, but for tarnishing the traits of an obedient pappy voting and conduct unbecoming of highly respected sinkies during overseas, they shall be fined $50 m'sian ringgit, payable in five equal installments. no cdc allowed!so ok in the event if both men fight until maybe go hospital, then later after hospital come back SG, both men (let's assume both Singaporeans) go report SG police, what can SG police do coz it took place in M'sia?
They are not Singaporeans.sbf unkers in jiuhu having a cumference?
Just when both of them thought they could play Russian roulette in an exciting 生死戰, SG police say to them : "Pai tui lah ! You think what ? Ai see mai tio pai tui."The SG police will give them each a syringe and 10 vials. See who toh first.![]()
Need some advice who rike to kpkb about misinformation, disinformation and bad actors but ownself scared to update latest mRNA jabs lolololololThe SG police will give them each a syringe and 10 vials. See who toh first.![]()