You are using the words ‘celebrity’ and ‘chiobu’ very loosely here
We need Zoe Tay to wear a convent uniform to help us detox a full lunch.wahh... this old haggard woman totally cannot make it lor... 42 nia looks like >55 years old liao.... confirm chao sng liao....
wahh... this old haggard woman totally cannot make it lor... 42 nia looks like >55 years old liao.... confirm chao sng liao....
Who cares. She is all alone in guanzhou.Yucks, looks worse than a farking wrinkled dried leaf now LOL.
She needed to be creampied heavily.555wahh... this old haggard woman totally cannot make it lor... 42 nia looks like >55 years old liao.... confirm chao sng liao....
Ok lah.Cover the face and bang the base.555wahh... this old haggard woman totally cannot make it lor... 42 nia looks like >55 years old liao.... confirm chao sng liao....
Jade Seah is fighting ageing all the way.she did not age well
Any woman who looks better than Patricia Mok and has appeared on TV is a 'chiobu' by Samsters' standard.Celebrity? Chiobu? .....
Would you reject a offer of a night in bed with her? I doubt it.Her mouth is so wide, her eyes too single and small and she has no tits. Face look unnaturally tight too.
I would not chase Jade out of bed for eating keropok.Would you reject a offer of a night in bed with her? I doubt it.