• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VIDEO: PRC woman scolds Singaporean elderly aunties on bus over priority seat

[h=2]VIDEO: PRC woman scolds Singaporean elderly aunties on bus over priority seat[/h]Posted by temasektimes on July 25, 2012
A middle-aged PRC woman was filmed scolding two Singaporean elderly aunties on a SBS Transit bus over a priority seat:

The PRC woman was overheard shouting at her top of her voice about the ‘nasty people’ of Singapore and the bus captain eventually had to stop the bus and mediate.
Two years ago, a PRC family of five ‘hijacked’ SBS bus number 138 for five hours over the bus captain’s refusal to allow them to bring up a wheelchair, forcing other passengers to leave the bus.
The Singapore police dared not arrest them for causing a public nuisance and even ‘escorted’ them down the bus after SBS agreed to pay for a cab to fetch them home.
Watch the shocking video below:
<IFRAME class=youtube-player height=390 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/IjDg_w8raDw?version=3&rel=1&fs=1&showsearch=0&showinfo=1&iv_load_policy=1&wmode=transparent" frameBorder=0 width=640 type="text/html"></IFRAME>

220px-Lee_Hsien-Loong_-_World_Economic_Forum_Annual_Meeting_2012_cropped.jpg

Who asked the lao SG aunties not to embrace and integrate with my PRC supporters? If they can't take the scolding, why do they vote my Familee every GE?! *hee*hee*

Ask the TUA KANG YAO SIU here. They don't even have the guts to take the video despite their so call self declared camera equipments.

FUCKING TUA KANG YAO SIU. Show me what you eat or wear leh, NO PICTURE NO TALK = TUA KANG YAO SIU.

In HK, this PRC bitch would have been walluped by the rest of the commuters. In SG, they just diam diam and enjoy the free show.

[h=3]<CITE class=fn>Andrew</CITE> said[/h]<SMALL class="comment-meta commentmetadata" sizset="182" sizcache018192337757685822="8">July 25, 2012 at 5:39 pm </SMALL>Understand that this is YOUR country.
Each one of you reading has a part to play in improving our society, and making it a better place for us and our children to work and play in.
Understand that when the government brings all these foreigner trash in, they are getting votes for themselves. Waiting till 2016 will be pointless!
It is up to us fix the situation ourselves, so that we will still have a place to call home, in 30 – 50 years time.
I beg of you dearest Singaporeans. Do not come online to rant, to moan about these things.
Be Violent and Hostile whenever these things irk you. Be Verbally and if possible, Physically abusive to the PRCs and Pinoys who have and are on the verge of turning our once beautiful garden city into the stinking cesspool of corruption and filth they crawled out from.
Do what you can, No matter how small, To get your country back.
They are laughing behind your back, at how easy it was to screw over our country, to get a PR or Citizenship and fuck off to some western country, carrying our brand and tarnishing the name of Singaporeans everywhere.
What are you going to do about it?
We know the effect that their presence has on our society.
The Question now is, What are we going to do about it?

we have lost big time. our young and our old - lost big time. just look at the video! one woman against the whole busload of quiet singaporeans. she got guts. she got hide. she got spurs.

singaporeans good luck to all of you.....

salmon

can't stand her shrieking voice. do most prc women tend to burst into a yelping tirade when provoked?

you see them everywhere. once provoked, all hell break loose....otherwise, okay and peace-loving. but to be fair, not all of them behave like the way she did. some prc women are really very soft, polite and nice.

but we have lost big time - young and old. scary where will this lead to....singaporeans good luck!

Raiders

That PRC whore's voice made me cum twice. Thank you FAP for providing Sinkies with free fucks. The PRC whore fucked our elderly and we fuck them back on the bed. Win win situation :biggrin:

Now you know why Malay diam diam and don't bother to dispute with Chinese. And to imagine the culture shock the Malays must have had when prc's came to their homeland in their millions a century ago.

In HK, this PRC bitch would have been walluped by the rest of the commuters. In SG, they just diam diam and enjoy the free show.

1. bro, bingo!
2. in hk, such specimen shall be out of bus immeidately.
3. every hot-boiled hks will show middle-finger & shout hordes of expletives to it.

Priority seat cause so many problem in MRT and bus. Should take away all the sign of priority seat.
All pay fare. Let the commuter decide to give up the seat or not. This is a better way.
Elderly will not act like GOD by asking seat.
By right the younger should politely offer the seat to those really need.

kazuo

That PRC whore's voice made me cum twice. Thank you FAP for providing Sinkies with free fucks. The PRC whore fucked our elderly and we fuck them back on the bed. Win win situation :biggrin:

Bro, still must pay money most of the time. Even if free fuck also got collateral damage - must fork out for hotel room, makan, fuck nothing is free in Sinkieland

1. hahaha!
2. this is the type of foreign talents sheepishland attracts.
3. the prc in white looks more like some whore.
4. honest, on the streets of chineyland.
5. such specimen is finished.
6. normally, the other party (also chin) would be equally "violent"& louder hoh.
7. usually, end up some free cat fight!

Now you know why Malay diam diam and don't bother to dispute with Chinese. And to imagine the culture shock the Malays must have had when prc's came to their homeland in their millions a century ago.

malays diam diam? What a laugh bringing up something that occured 100 yrs ago and since when did the chinese come in the millions? Also you didn't even own malaysia. malaysia was created by the brits.

chorut

The PRC woman is carrying a few bags of stuff.
As far as I know, priority seats are meant for these categories:

1. Pregnant
2. Handicap
3. Old
4. Carrying a baby or small child

But I've been watching recently on YT about aunties scolding young women for not giving up priority seats, like that case of the Ah Lian and that stupid fat auntie.

C'mon, if you fall under any of these categories, yet all the Priority seats are occupied, what're you going to do about it? Compare who needs the seat more, is it?

There're 2 categories left out by SMRT and Transit, which I think should be included are:

5. Sick person
6. Tired and sleepy person

Getloud

KNNBCCB!!! All just keep quiet and let the PRC whore shout!!!
CCB!!! Singaporean damn hopeless.