• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video of fight on MRT train goes viral

Khun Thais at Golden Mile ;)
Duck language at Joo Chiat :p
Plastic people at Bukit Panjang :eek:
The ticking time bomb on this fucking island will go off soon .....

i hope we have another few riots....:D

So you can have free ice cream afterwards :p

No need to go Peninsula Plaza, Burmese are aplenty in the HDB heartlands now.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Aung-Myanmar-Food-Clementi/94325564556

https://foursquare.com/v/mandalay-myanmar-cuisine/4cdbe89fd5495481fb873eb2

In fact, sometimes you can see Burmese monks in their robes walking about. There are quite a number of Burmese Buddhist centres islandwide.

We are pretty fucked eh ?
Just like jiu hoo kia loser with a loose arse , tonychat who gets it in the anal every night
:eek:

Khun Thais at Golden Mile ;)
Duck language at Joo Chiat :p
Plastic people at Bukit Panjang :eek:
The ticking time bomb on this fucking island will go off soon .....

actually...i find Khun Thais the best of the lot...however...less and less cos Thais are doing well and most do not need coming here to work... restaurant owners like Dian Din became rich because of the Thais workers in the 80s ... started a cookhouse at construction site, married a thai wife and slowly progressing in a restaurant. His daughter got MBA and now running the Dian Din chain...

Sawasdeekrup reporting for Khrungtep. One can hardly find any Thais working in construction worksites nor any Thai maids anymore. All these happened during Thaksin's term as the PM when a few things happened:

1. More overseas investments from overseas to set up factories here
2. Above benefited local manufacturers too who need to supply to the above and construct their factories
3. Micro financing to individuals allowing them to invest in their own work like agriculture and home produce like food and craft. One of the obvious thing was people bought motorcycles and they could travel farther independently to trade their produce. By the way more than 95 of the loans were returned. Once these people have more money they bought 2nd hand pickups and could go even further. That was the birth of the pickup phenomena where we see all sorts of things laden on pickup trucks trading the goods.

The above are only part of the other things that happened past 15 years in Thailand and of course major public infrastructures spending plays a very important part too to increase investments from overseas and local manufacturers. These included inner city tollways, MRT, Suvarnabhumbi airport (constructed within 4 years while previous governments were deliberating it for more than 20 years the amount of money spent in studying the project would have been able to build the airport 20'years ago).

So guys we can say somewhat that Thai's standard of living had been elevated but more importantly if you talk to the "poor" you have a feeling that they feel they have hope in the great country with lots if opportunities for themselves and their future. Less and less are going out to work or work as labours.

When 6.9 million eventually becomes a reality ( sooner than you think ) , all these ticking time bombs will go off one by one .....

the ones in the video are the pathetic sinkie chinks, just like you.

Sawasdeekrup reporting for Khrungtep. One can hardly find any Thais working in construction worksites nor any Thai maids anymore. All these happened during Thaksin's term as the PM when a few things happened:

1. More overseas investments from overseas to set up factories here
2. Above benefited local manufacturers too who need to supply to the above and construct their factories
3. Micro financing to individuals allowing them to invest in their own work like agriculture and home produce like food and craft. One of the obvious thing was people bought motorcycles and they could travel farther independently to trade their produce. By the way more than 95 of the loans were returned. Once these people have more money they bought 2nd hand pickups and could go even further. That was the birth of the pickup phenomena where we see all sorts of things laden on pickup trucks trading the goods.

The above are only part of the other things that happened past 15 years in Thailand and of course major public infrastructures spending plays a very important part too to increase investments from overseas and local manufacturers. These included inner city tollways, MRT, Suvarnabhumbi airport (constructed within 4 years while previous governments were deliberating it for more than 20 years the amount of money spent in studying the project would have been able to build the airport 20'years ago).

So guys we can say somewhat that Thai's standard of living had been elevated but more importantly if you talk to the "poor" you have a feeling that they feel they have hope in the great country with lots if opportunities for themselves and their future. Less and less are going out to work or work as labours.

Last time i dislike Thaksin because he behaves like Lee Kuan Yew, i still remember a poster of him pointing towards his son. Why the hell does his son appear in the poster? That was like 5 or 6 years ago.

knn i'm 50+ still do mountain/trail cycling 1 punch or if 1 kick from me you fly they might as well pull hairs. Ah kuas fight better then them.

Last time i dislike Thaksin because he behaves like Lee Kuan Yew, i still remember a poster of him pointing towards his son. Why the hell does his son appear in the poster? That was like 5 or 6 years ago.

I could not recall any poster like this. I tried to google but could not find.

i think that is a one off banner..i was travelling towards phetkasem and along the way, i saw it.

curing that time, Thaksin was very popular and i remember the salary of thai people increases.

I remember i was on silom street and even abashit , in his speech, on a moving vehicle, say something like "Even he can be a good 2nd option to Thai rak Thai", something like that

its contrived. the poor farmers think they have a chance because they're selling rice to govt at good margins, but no way its sustainable.
thanksin (or yingluck, yeah, sure LOL etc) can't reduce the buying price or he will lose their support, while the coffers bleed.

yep....PAP wants you all farm animals to kill each other ...

yes, to reduce the farm animal population to the barest minimum, better still within the 60% limit, so that, they can control, manipulate & SCREW & Farm in other 'animals'. That is why, you will notice, they will switch songs when they like...chant like " two legs good, four legs bad" &to " four legs good, two legs bad"...to & fro, but they forgot...the 60% have only 3 legs...& one leg minuscule.:rolleyes:

the ones in the video are the pathetic sinkie chinks, just like you.

I will not fight with a fellow sinklie . Those 2 are the scrapgoat of the system :oIo:

i think that is a one off banner..i was travelling towards phetkasem and along the way, i saw it.

curing that time, Thaksin was very popular and i remember the salary of thai people increases.

I remember i was on silom street and even abashit , in his speech, on a moving vehicle, say something like "Even he can be a good 2nd option to Thai rak Thai", something like that

Got time cure your loose arse lah :p
Don't know who the fuck is abashit , you have a wonderful imagination for someone who has never been to the kingdom
:rolleyes:

Juz curious. Y u guys call Msians as jiu hoo kia (lingo)?

Jiu hoo means Malaysia...the other no so loudly used term for them, used to be, "s'wah teng"..from the mountains, from the farms , from the....ha ha ha ha