UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,079 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #1
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,079 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #2
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,774 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #3 A fucking Sinkie CAQ.
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,867 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #4 UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... oh no, i just bought this yesterday!
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,079 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #5 chicken said: oh no, i just bought this yesterday! Click to expand... How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too.
chicken said: oh no, i just bought this yesterday! Click to expand... How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too.
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,867 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #6 UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... haven't try. i bought at NTUC then they gave me another pack of 5 nongshim bulgogi free. u know me lor, got free gift lobang must buy so can save money
UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... haven't try. i bought at NTUC then they gave me another pack of 5 nongshim bulgogi free. u know me lor, got free gift lobang must buy so can save money
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,867 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #7 UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... but I tried the jay fai bought from bkk. ok leg this jayfai nongshim so expensive in bkk.
UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... but I tried the jay fai bought from bkk. ok leg this jayfai nongshim so expensive in bkk.
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,867 Points 113 Mar 17, 2024 #8 UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... actually I also bought mama brand spicy stirfry in bkk taste the same as nongshim jayfai. and so much cheaper
UltimaOnline said: How you like it? Let me know your opinion. I might be buying too. Click to expand... actually I also bought mama brand spicy stirfry in bkk taste the same as nongshim jayfai. and so much cheaper