Cheap and hungry. Buy 3 for 1Our polytechnical are better than the best uni in Malaysia, our ITEs are better than many of them too.
But even our state-owned venture funds hire Malaysian grads from weak malaysian universities because their grads are more willing to let their superiors penetrate them. They are hungry and so good in bed.
Jiu hu university curriculum more diverse and astute.Our polytechnical are better than the best uni in Malaysia, our ITEs are better than many of them too.
But even our state-owned venture funds hire Malaysian grads from weak malaysian universities because their grads are more willing to let their superiors penetrate them. They are hungry and so good in bed.
He got rich father send him overseas when he can’t get in UM with the bumiputra 7:3 so he hated it to bitch about his motherland universities.He should go to that university in Utah.
The dumbest people are also the most educated aroundAll these people have been indoctrinated thinking universities will make them knowledgeable
Come Moscow and study. Hot blondes, freezing weather and babushkas eager for chatsdon't worry so much about other country's uni. Worry about our own. U think our own uni is damn good? Go and ask every high SES father and all the ministers and MP where they send their own children for uni?
Jiuhu deg is cheap and lelong, buy 3 for 1 buy 3 for 1 announcements. Hire one Jiu Hu lang deg get more Jiu Hu kias and Jiu Hu bus for more than 3 for 1. Wu pi Wu qi.Jiu hu university curriculum more diverse and astute.
Before graduating already got job offers to work in sinkie.
I go for the cabbage roll. Then I stuff my roll in some hot Russian cabbage.Come Moscow and study. Hot blondes, freezing weather and babushkas eager for chats
She could be in a borscht soup mood and it’s all redI go for the cabbage roll. Then I stuff my roll in some hot Russian cabbage.
Sg welcome them with full arms. 3 for 1 lelong lelong. Come here get Sg Pr, quickly snatch our jobs, our HDB and chio busWhen the lectures and exams are in Bahasa Melayu…how to find work with an MNC outside MY ?
Uni in jiu hu all in english.When the lectures and exams are in Bahasa Melayu…how to find work with an MNC outside MY ?
Need Bahasa Melayu mostly. English language and English literature are in EnglishUni in jiu hu all in english.